We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
9
28
19
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
28
19
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 64 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2016 via mobile

The Good Stuff:
1. Spacious rooms.
2. Located in Jodhpur's prime area.
3. Food is Amazing(Serves only Vegetarian)
4. Staff is courteous. They assisted me in planning my Jodhpur tour. (Special thanks to the reception staff Mr. Praveen)

The Bad Stuff:
1. Room Service is quite poor. Took them around 20 mins to get me drinking water.
2. Hot water is not available for shower. I had booked a Suite Room which was on 1st floor. When I complained that there was no hot water in the bathroom, they gave me an excuse saying that water cools down when it comes from top floor to first floor.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ShashankR141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 31, 2016

We stayed one night in December and we were part of a wedding party so didn't choose the hotel. The hotel was ten minutes rickshaw ride to the sights.
The rooms could've been a bit cleaner and the bathtub had a crack in the bottom and was so flexible that standing in it felt like it was standing on rubber.
The included breakfast was mostly Indian style buffet which was okay.
The staff at the desk were helpful and arranged onward transportation with the local travel agent.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank getaway02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2016 via mobile

We visited in December end with family. The room was basic, but very spacious and nice. The hotel was clean and comfortable.

The location is very good, near an uptown area (although a bit further from the main touristy market). However it is centrally located and has good connectivity (rickshaws at the doorstep) to the main touristy places.

The front desk staff was very polite and very helpful in guiding us.

The restaurant was very good as well. Lots of good eating options available as well in and around the hotel.

All in all a very recommended budget hotel.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ksh2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 17, 2015 via mobile

Had been in Apex quite a few times, about 2 yrs back, was quute satisfied till then....was a vlaue for money proposition....but hotel has aged a lot in just two years, no maintainance, unhygienic washrooms, smelly towels, very poor breakfast...with very little variety....and biggest blunder of all is tht...even supplies of packaged drinking water is short....i ordered water bottles at 7:30 in morning but did not get them till checkout at 10:30, as it was out of stock.....comon hw can u run a hotel without basic necessity of packed drinking water.......

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank abhisheks92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2015

It's a big business hotel. Well run. Expensive restaurant.very good location on very wide road.happening area wit shops
Will ask for I d cards from both spouses.Gypsy restaurant which is another property beside is v good for eating.decently clean.have in-house lauñdary.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank itsmysay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews