We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apex International
Nearby Hotels
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Devi Bhawan(Jodhpur)
US$55
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$60
US$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 44% below average rates

The price you found is 44% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$43
US$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$37
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
RAAS(Jodhpur)
US$162
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ajit Bhawan(Jodhpur)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
9
28
19
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
28
19
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelearly checkbooked roomsnice hotelthe heart of the citybathroom
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 64 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2017

The hotel itself not bad. In the restaurant there were cockroaches. Hot water worked well, but the bathrooms not very clean. Stuff is very nice. There is money exchange facility. There is no internet in the room, so you should stay on the reception to surf.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mariastellatravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2016 via mobile

Charges are comparable to any good hotel but room quality and services are poor. The room size of suite is big but maintenance is exceptionally poor. Food quality is just average. People like me stay here only because of its prominent location otherwise I don't find any suitable reason to stay here.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Harish S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2016

The overall experience at the hotel is good...

Ratings:
Location: 5/5
The hotel is situated at one of the prime locations in the Jodhpur City, right in the middle of the market area where you can find anything easily...

Rooms: 4/5
They have good spacious rooms to offer (we stayed in the Presidential Suite). Bathroom is also good and equipped with shower & bathtub. Initially the shower wasn't working but the same was sorted by the housekeeping in no time. However, hot water was not available for shower in the evening, since it is available only for limited time in the morning.

Food: 5/5
We had complementary breakfast as a part of our stay, and the food was really good. Though they have buffet breakfast, they do serve on the table.
We didn't have any other meals at the hotel, since there is a very good restaurant called "Gypsy" adjacent to the hotel and they serve really good food.

Service: 4/5
As per the 1st impression, it seemed that the staff at the front desk/ reception didn't believe in welcoming the guests with a smile (may be coz we checked-in at around 8:00pm in the night), however the service thereafter was good.

Value for Money: 5/5
Got this hotel at a very cheap rate (booked through MMT) and at tht price it is value for money for sure.

Room Tip: Go for Presidential Suites, they are really spacious rooms...
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vishi2301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2016 via mobile

Nice n descent hotel located middle of the market. Quick service. Staff is very polite n supportive. Room is well maintained. Food is OK. I wanted to buy something in emergency n I got it in 10 minutes. Situated middle of the market n can get all the things we want. Recommended for stay.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank sandeep2501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2016

The Good Stuff: 1. Spacious rooms. 2. Located in Jodhpur's prime area. 3. Food is Amazing(Serves only Vegetarian) 4. Staff is courteous. The Bad Stuff: 1. Room Service is quite poor. Took them around 20 mins to get me drinking water. 2. Hot water is not available for shower. When I complained that there was no hot water in the bathroom, they gave me an excuse saying that water cools down when it comes from top floor to first floor. No wifi.

Room Tip: Good for a stay just for a day
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Sam123977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews