We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (756)
Filter reviews
756 results
Traveller rating
358
269
76
26
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
358
269
76
26
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfighter planesmilitary basepuppet showair baseswimming poolsouvenir shoppremium roommain cityclose to the airportf bamazing propertycentral courtyardrooms are bigcomfortable staywelcome drinkrestaurant stafftasty food
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 756 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile

Indana palace is well connected with Jodhpur city. Hotel has lush green courtyard and ambience. Rooms are spacious and quality space/ furniture.

In evening hotel arranges for folk dance and puppet show. It’s quite an experience to sit in lush green courtyard and see the large corridors of hotels. Well maintained and clean area.

Indana palaces also features a good mini-shop for traditional Rajasthani artefacts and clothings. Collection is basic but prices are reasonably good.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ankit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indana_GM, General Manager at Indana Palace Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

Greetings from Indana Palace, Jodhpur!!
Thank You very much for choosing to stay at The Indana Palace, Jodhpur and taking time to share your experiences on Trip Advisor. It was indeed a privilege and pleasure to be of service to you. We are extremely delighted to note that you found our hotel ambiance & facilities to your satisfaction. Your comment is a source of encouragement to us, to enable us to consistently excel.
My Team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future.
Kind regards,
S K Roy General Manager,
gm@indanahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

We stayed for two nights in September 2017. It's an amazing property which spells grandeur in every inch. The room was beautiful and clean. The bed was soft and comfortable. The kettle in the room smelled like stale milk. I had to wash it at least twice before using it. The game room on the ground floor was an added attraction.
The breakfast spread had many options but the taste was average. Dinner was good but very expensive. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Pavi2508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indana_GM, General Manager at Indana Palace Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2017

Greetings from Indana Palace, Jodhpur!!
Thank You for your wonderful and valuable feedback on Trip Advisor! We at Indana Palace, Jodhpur, always strive to provide our guests a comfortable & memorable experience. Thank you for bringing the Kettle issue to our knowledge, immediate action has been initiated.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our rooms, services and the hotel overall.
It is always a pleasure to have you with us and we will sincerely look forward to welcome you soon!
Warm Regards,
S K Roy
General Manager
gm@indanahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2017 via mobile

A new and spotless heritage style hotel out of town opposite military quarters. All rooms overlook a manicured courtyard with water features. Rooms are of a high standard with a soft bed and crisp white sheets. The luxurious bar adorned in mahogany timber, with well priced drinks and comfortable lounges makes for a relaxing timeout. Even more inviting is the beautifully decorated dining room with its extensive menu. I loved the dark green marble floors!
The low flying jets are a little unsettling at night time though.
A stay in the state room would be decadent.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bruce B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indana_GM, General Manager at Indana Palace Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2017

Greetings from Indana Palace, Jodhpur!!
We thank you for placing your kind compliments and sharing this feedback with the online traveller’s community. Your words of praise of the hotel & our team's efforts have been received with delight by the team. It is our endeavour to provide our guests with highest levels of comfort and hospitality. Look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Indana Palace, Jodhpur.
S K Roy
General Manager
gm@indanahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2017

we're on 8 days trip to Rajasthan,In Jodhpur we chose this property looking at its pictures and reviews too.Its is so humorous to see the staff here busy in their own work..it feels as if you are in busy office which has a view of palace waiting for your work done..
1)FRont office people -- No smile, Not sensitive to customer's needs.
2) Room- blanket and its cover utter dirty so much that as I put my legs inside the blanket i started getting itch and when i asked the housekeeping people to change it..they found out very bad stain just infant of me as i insisted whats wrong,,blanket cover was ok .. No cleanliness or hygiene
Sleep quality pillows and bed were good
Rooms interior not much relaxing.
3) Food Breakfast Buffet Spread was nice... hospitality in resaturnet was average
such...

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NaveenS1239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indana_GM, Front Office Manager at Indana Palace Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2017

Greetings from Indana Palace, Jodhpur!!
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We greatly appreciate your effort in posting your comments. Your comments will go a long way in our effort to continuously upgrade our standard, as we endeavour to surpass the expectations of our guests.
We have observed from your comments that there are some areas where we did not meet your expectation. We assure you that we will strive harder to make your next stay even more enjoyable. Concerned team members will be investigated.
It will be our privilege & pleasure to be of service to you again.
We look forward, to welcoming you again in the near future.
S K Roy
General Manager
gm@indanahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2017

The room was spacious and clean. The exterior and interior of the hotel were very beautiful. The staff is helpful too. In the evening they had arranged for local folk music and dance show. The breakfast was the highlight of our stay. All the items in breakfast spread were yummy. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank parags363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indana_GM, General Manager at Indana Palace Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2017

Greetings from Indana Palace, Jodhpur!!
Thank You very much for choosing to stay at The Indana Palace, Jodhpur and taking time to share your experiences on Trip Advisor.
We are sincerely delighted that you found our hotel Room, Food, Facilities & Hospitality to your expectation.
It is feedback from valued guests like you that motivates us to strive even harder.
It is our endeavour to provide our guests with highest levels of comfort and hospitality.
My Team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future.
Kind regards,
S K Roy General Manager,
gm@indanahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews