We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (504)
Filter reviews
504 results
Traveller rating
321
153
19
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
321
153
19
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mandore gardens volunteer project beautiful garden the owner trees and plants main city vegetarian food peaceful oasis the hustle and bustle stayed here for one night beautiful place to stay busy city family run home away from home railway station visiting jodhpur sight seeing
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 504 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2017 via mobile

The resort is more beautiful than iy appears in the photoes. Greenary everywhere with name plate attached with every tree. Room size are big . Food served in breakfast was very good. Great stay all together.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank SouvikM133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2017 via mobile

Staff at reception was polite and professional. Service staff also kindly led us to our room and showed us the necessary amendnities. They genuinely want to service you and for the 1st time we didn't feel pressured to give tips. Trust me, you'll feel that they are deserving of every penny you give. The restaurant also serves amazing vegetarian dishes at affordable costs. Highly recommend anyone visiting Jodhpur to stay with Mandore Guest House! It's truly one of the best accommodation we've gotten in India! The boss, Sanjay, also does volunteering work and hosts individuals from around the world to contribute their part to the needy communities! The guest house serves such a meaningful purpose! It's unfortunate that we only got to stay for 1 day, would have love to stay longer!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kimberley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2017

A big thank you to Prateek & Surender Ji & his brother. We had an amazing stay at Mandore Guest House. Excellent Room with all facilities. Spic & Span bathroom. Total earthy eco friendly place. Extremely green. Great restaurent. Had some of the best food there.

Room Tip: Room Nos. 19 & 20. Also New Block.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AmanNathaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2017

Very beautiful and different from other hotels. they have beautiful rooms with outer space where kids can enjoy. Food was vegetarian but as per guests requirement. I would recommend this hotel to those, who really want to spend their time away from crowd and stay in naturally beautiful place.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DipaliP18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile

We had such a great time here. The staff was kind and helpful. The rooms were clean. The bathrooms are huge with all amenities in it. The food served is also great. This place is a little outside the city and it is sometimes hard finding a taxi but we managed through using ola cabs. Great value for the price.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Giles D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews