We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (996)
Filter reviews
996 results
Traveller rating
349
384
166
59
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
349
384
166
59
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub roomold winglarge balconyswimming poolevening entertainmenton the rocksgarden restaurantbuffet breakfastrooms are spaciousnice poolajit bhawannice staycourteous staffindian foodvisiting jodhpurclock towerpalace
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 996 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2018

The hotel is comfortable, quiet and separated from the city noise. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. The restaurant is adequate to the hotel quality, they are serving tasty food pretty fast plus there is local music in the evening. There are small shops and crafts available (see especially the leather offer - interesting and not expensive). In one sentence: hotel with climate1
Very good price/performance!
Recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michalja2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

Each large room is different. Wonderful service and food.The garden restaurant is beautiful. We had entertainment with dinner. Great AC. SUGGESTIONS: Kleenex in rooms, grab bars in slippery shower, washcloths, and better and more powerful hairdryer.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gale S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018

We arrived to this wonderful propriety directly from the Thar desert and after we drop our baggage in the rooms we head directly to the atmospheric bar overlooking the pool and lawn. It was one of the peaks of our stay and the hotel kept surprising us with a Holi play as well as a delicious buffet dinner accompanied by the traditional live merwari music.
The hotel is organized around a historical building which was Polo club in former times and that is one of the themes- the bar as well as the rooms and hallways are decorated with tasty polo related images.
The staff are very helpful and have a dignified air which adds loads to the amazing atmosphere of this propriety.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrei Dorian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2018

Ranbanka palace is a royal treat. the food, ambience, and our stay at the hotel was pleasant. we found some difficulties during check in, the check staff was not so friendly but rest of our stay was well par expectation. hotel rooms are spacious with all required amenities and bathroom were neat and clean plus a bathtub is always a pleasure. At night they had some folk dance and cultural program in the hotel premises, and even during the breakfast in morning there was a local singer to entertain the guest.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rajeshc822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2018 via mobile

Nice room, clean, friendly but not too nosy staff (which is difficult to find in India). The wifi worked really well, but the pool was not too clean, the water was definitely not clear, even compared to other hotel pools.
Breakfast was very good with many choices.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ania D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews