We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Juna Mahal Boutique Homestay(Jodhpur)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$43
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Blue House Guest House Jodhpur(Jodhpur)(Great Value!)
US$25
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Ajit Mansion(Jodhpur)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$18
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 48% below average rates

The price you found is 48% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ajit Bhawan(Jodhpur)
US$91
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Indana Palace Jodhpur(Jodhpur)
US$139
US$48
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$349
US$298
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (729)
Filter reviews
729 results
Traveller rating
306
327
72
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
306
327
72
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop restaurantclock towermehrangarh fortsardar marketgulab sagarcentral locationold citythe ownerheritage hotelan amazing viewhot waterblue citylocal marketrooms are largespent nightsfamily homemain market
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 729 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2017

As as hotel, the property is good and well maintained. Its a small haveli.

But their staff is very unfriendly, and are in mood to make extra income from guest.

In sep 2017, we booked two rooms in average price or Rs. 4,000 each.
And in morning when we went for breakfast, the manager said since you will have to pay 300 for each person because we booked it online, and breakfast is not a part of booking.

I am a regular traveller, and found it first time that breakfast is not complementary. And then I argued with him, and he realised and agreed for complementary breakfast.

Also, their treatment to Indian travellers is very poor compare to foreigners.

Overall, they are very unprofessional, unfriendly, and want to make extra money.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SanjayRaval
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haveliinnpal, Manager at Haveli Inn Pal, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2017

Hello,

Greetings!!

I thank the guest for sharing the feedback.

This review is genuine but the fact saying that the break-fast is included with the guests's reservation is completely INCORRECT.

We have a GENUINE VOUCHER of this reservation saying that the B/F is not part of the reservation and can be consumed at an additional charge.

Inspite of making polite conversation to make them understand the fact when the guest coud'nt accept the fact, we offered the guest complimentry B/F with consent from the OWNER NARPAT SINGH JI as part of Hospitality.

This cannot be misunderstood in a way that the staff is unfriendly or they wanted to charge extra.

We wish to serve the guest again in future.

WARM REGARDS

Pushpendra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2017 via mobile

Great budget place with charm!
Our room was decent and had a lovely antique bed as well as flat screen and a/c. Breakfast included in rate and served with an awesome fort view on the roof. Breakfast was simple but good and the young server was ernest and tried hard to please. This hotel shares the property with the more upscale sister hotel Pai Haveli, I'll take the budget side anyday!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mochilero22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile

The place used to be nice. I came here 7 years ago, it was great, then I decided to came back with my eyes closed - what a mistake. The place is ok - it just looks very old (from the lobby to the bathroom), location is ok, but are you really going to pay that price to be in the middle of the bazar ? We checked out after one night to go to another hotel, cheaper and miles better from this one. Breakfast is unappetising. However staff is friendly and understandable. Sorry to say, but the management needs to stop relying on the location only.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Thwatine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2017 via mobile

Very nice establishment with friendly & helpful staff. We were only there for one night and it was quite near the Merangargh Fort - its rooftop restaurant had an impressive view of it. The staff also let us stay in the common room for a few hours the next evening as we waited for our ride.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank edwin_lee83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2017

Hands down, the best vacation rental ever and an awesome super host as well I felt welcome from the host (the charming super host) greeted us at the front door! Very well designed - Pure luxury and high-quality space. Bedding -LUXURY and comfort all the way. Fresh, thick white towels Plenty of hot water.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandara e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews