We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Afternoon snack”

Enchanted Circle Brewing
Ranked #6 of 28 Restaurants in Angel Fire
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 12, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I stopped for a beer and dessert. My Octoberfest was perfect; my wife's turnover could have used more filling and less pastry. Merrilee served us well.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Pete D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 80 reviews

Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

We ordered a green chili burger and fish tacos. The burger was good, but not great. The fish tacos were ok, but they forgot the slaw when they served it. Ate one if the two before thry got it out. The fries were excellent.
Our server was friendly. I wouldn't say our visit was great, but it was a good lunch.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Brian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2018

A weekend trip to the Angel Fire area landed us here for a bite after driving all day. Should have found someplace else... Completely disorganized. Waited over and hour for our food, and when it arrived, it was just so-so. Hopefully, it was just an off night, otherwise, this place is in trouble.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Jackson W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2018

The great thing about this part of Northern New Mexico is that is seems like every town has a brewery or brew pub. Enchanted Circle is Angel Fire's. Small and quaint, just like the town. Pretty decent beers. Every staff member we interacted with was very pleasant. They only food we have tried so far was the pretzel and the Steak Night special, both of which were really good.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank TheDudeHouston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018

The food and beer here is excellent. Great atmosphere. Fish Taco, ribs, green chili burgers and more. We ate here twice and will make this place a regular stop every time we are in town. Owner says they're expanding soon, great people. The locals who work here love their job and it shows. So happy to support them and see them grow because they offer excellent food, beer...wine too...and a comfortable bar and family place to be.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank samncam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Enchanted Circle Brewing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing