We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to dine!”

Elements at Angel Fire Resort Country Club
Ranked #3 of 28 Restaurants in Angel Fire
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$36
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Upstairs in the Angel Fire Resort Country Club. Featuring indoor and outdoor seating (weather permitting), private dining rooms for small groups and an 1,800 bottle private wine room. Menu selections including steaks and a variety of seafood and fresh salads to complement the gourmet appetizers. Children's menu also available. Serving the full array of beer, mixed drinks and fine wines. Reservations are recommended.
Reviewed September 16, 2018

Food was excellent! The service was great and the atmosphere was so nice! My husband had a rib-eye steak and it was the best he had ever eaten anywhere. We shared a caramel cheesecake for dessert and it was excellent.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Loretta K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (122)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 122 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

The stuffed fried avocado is so good we wanted to order more! Views of the mountains and golf course don't hurt this venue either.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Greg D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2018

Best ribeye, prime rib and shrimp and grits ever. Staff is friendly, drinks are great. The location and view are breath taking... if you’re in angel fire I would definitely recommend you to go try this place!

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank silvannag2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2018

The salmon salad is a delicious dish to try! Cooked to perfection. Great services, great view and fun folks.
Enjoy while in Angel Fire! The serve beer, wine and cocktails. Happy Hour on Thursday.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Terri V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2018

Visiting Angle Fire in our 5th wheel, read about Elements and decided to give it a try. That was our best choice for dinner during our entire visit. Started in the Lounge - enjoyed Margaritas and Gin and Tonic, before our dinner. Moved into the dining room for a delicious dinner - from the Wagyu Sirloin Steak and Southern Shrimp and Grits - both were so good and the portions gave us some "left-overs"! Great Customer Service and Great Selection. Loved it ... highly recommend this place!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nancy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Elements at Angel Fire Resort Country Club also viewed

 

Been to Elements at Angel Fire Resort Country Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing