We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza in Angelfire”
Review of Pizza Stop

Pizza Stop
Ranked #9 of 28 Restaurants in Angel Fire
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 4, 2018 via mobile

This is good pizza. Probably one of the best pizza places I have eaten with, but it’s expensive. We ordered 4 pizzas and paid over $120. That is pricey.

Date of visit: January 2018
1  Thank Tspears12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (74)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 74 reviews

Reviewed January 19, 2018 via mobile

We ordered an everything Pizza. Service over phone was good, very polite. We enjoyed the pizza, better than Angel Fire pizza. Will be our place to go when in town.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank ahmauer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2018

Pizza was good but my family enjoyed Chianti better at the resort. Chianti had more flavor. I got the regular and not the thin slice, normally I would eat all of it including the edges but it was bland to me. Get the rolls for appetizer, that was awesome.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Richard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2017

Treated us like family. Italian flavor of all their Pizza's was PERFECT. Excellent Customer Service to go with delicious Pizza

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank taosgranny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2017 via mobile

The pizza is some of the best we have ever had. Ate there twice while in town. "The Works" on thin crust was great. The only problem we had was to get some one to answer the phone for carry out but the pizza was worth the inconvenience.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Larry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Pizza Stop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing