We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
86
14
3
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
86
14
3
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssajjangarh fortlive kitchenmonsoon palaceamazing hotelspecial thanksamenitiesmrterrace
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 111 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Lights went off for more than 2 hrs, Inverter in hotel failed, tissues got over during breakfast and people have to run post to pillar to arrange it. Lack of staff seems to be an issue. Nice location and hotel ambience.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Manish S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at Justa Sajjangarh Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Guest,

We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback in tripadvisor. Your feedback is important to us.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you and your fellow guest have had to experience during your stay in our hotel. Please be assured, the lapse was purely unintentional.

We have briefed the team & have been conducting regular training sessions to everyone in the team to avoid guest discomfort.

I would like to assure you the best of hospitality on your future visits to juSTa. We thank you for having given us the opportunity to host you.

jüSTa Hotels & Resorts, as an organization prides itself in exceeding every guest expectation and is open to feedbacks which could see us getting to the next level. On behalf of team at jüSTa, we look forward to host you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Kislay Kumar
General Manager
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
kislay.kumar@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

Awesome experience, great stay
Thanx to My Company for taking us for the lovely team break at this new resort in udaipur food was awesome and it was great to see the entire food was cooking live eagerly awaiting for the rooftop pub to open... Only suggestion needs some more in house activity as it a resort like table tennis, pool table.... Play station.. Food and the special service by Mr Jitendra, Chef Saurav, Lalan, head chef Surya waiter Shantanu are truly jewel and having Gujarati speaking staff is add on... Surely will recommend this place

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Nikita W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at Justa Sajjangarh Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Guest,

We are extremely glad to note that you had a great time at jüSTa. Thank you for your support and patronage. It gives immense pleasure to note that our motto to provide highest quality of service to every guest has been achieved.

Our team members are tremendously motivated as their efforts are so well appreciated and recognized.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and On behalf of the team, we look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our Hotels & Resorts in the near future

Yours Sincerely,
Kislay Kumar
General Manager
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
kislay.kumar@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

It was a pleasant stay last week in the hotel with family for 02 nights. Specially i would appreciate the food quality served, Thanks to Chef Saurav, Chef surya and Gourab.
Highly recommended to everyone.Good work team.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jyoti T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at Justa Sajjangarh Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate and thank you for sparing your time to share your thoughts about our hotel and services through Tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to note you felt the hotel to be excellent and liked the quality of food served. We are also glad that you liked the service extended by our team.

We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members especially to Chef Saurav, Chef Surya and Gourab who are extremely motivated as their efforts to make your stay a comfortable on has been achieved and so well appreciated.

On behalf our team, we yet again thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Kislay Kumar
General Manager
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
kislay.kumar@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018 via mobile

Please don't get carried away by the marketing gimmick of this property. Because there are no words to explain how this is even rated as a 5 star hotel.

Their spa and gym are still under construction. The swimming pool does not have a changing room or an attendant for safety.

Their food is absolutely average. Infact the in-room dining menu came on A-4 size black & white sheets. And is insanely expensive for the quality of food they offer.

There is on-going construction at the property, no area for kids to play or walk.

The Sajjangarh fort is really far and in reality there is no view at all.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank POOJAbd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at Justa Sajjangarh Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Guest,

We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback in tripadvisor. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our resort.

We would like to inform you that our resort is fully operational and all facilities are completed with construction work.

I would like to take this opportunity to assure you that your feedback is treated with high importance and it is our foremost priority to ensure that every feedback is actioned and looked upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile to ensure a great experience for all our guests.

On behalf of the team at jüSTa, we once again thank you for your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Kislay Kumar
General Manager
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
kislay.kumar@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2018 via mobile

We picked up this hotel for our stay in Udaipur and were more rhan pleased on our choice once we reached the hotel. Spacious rooms. A wide range of dishes in breakfast buffet at thier restaurant. Food quality is great. We enjoyed having our meals sitting on the terrace area next to reataurant with astonishing view of monsoon palace. Services were upto the mark for a 5 star hotel. Special thanks to Mr. Kishley who upgraded our room and took a great care. Try to stay in rooms with monsoon palace view. Its a great sight at night with the palace illuminated against the dark sky. Overall it was a great stay at this hotel. Would certainly stay again when in Udaipur.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank deepakr1331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at Justa Sajjangarh Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Guest,

Me and my team joins me in thanking you for choosing juSTa Sajjangarh for your stay during visit to Udaipur. It is an honour to note that you felt juSTa to be excellent.

Our team members are extremely glad to note that they were able to meet your expectation in all the aspect. We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members who are tremendously motivated. It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest is provided with highest quality of service.

We are happy to note that you found the hospitality to be First Class. On behalf of our team, We once again thank you for your support and look forward for your continued patronage.

Yours Sincerely,
Kislay Kumar
General Manager
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
kislay.kumar@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews