We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
13
5
5
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
5
5
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big lawn rooms are great food quality excellent hotel swimming pool hospitality ki property mr palace
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 32 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018

The bathroom was not clean. Bedding were very dirty and dusty. Closet was covered and tied with a ribbon mentioning "cleaned for your safety" but when we opened, it was not clean. The hotel is far from the city, 15 km away.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank bunnylover2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Byke M, Guest Relations Manager at The Byke Riddhi Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2018

Dear Mr. Bunnylover2018,

Thank you for taking out time to write a review for us. At the same time, allow us to apologize for all the inconvenience you had to face at our hotel.

We have forwarded your concerns to the respective department Heads to take the necessary action so that we do not face a similar situation in the future.

Please do visit us again and we guarantee, you will not regret visiting us again.


Regards,

Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2018 via mobile

Very good hotel with co operative staff. Food is delicious and rooms are newly constructed with beautifully swimming pool. Worth of visit to stay there. Hotel is located near saheliyo ki bari easy to access. Very big lawn is available for playing/ spend time in lawn .
Thanks
Suraj nath
Delhi

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank tarun694
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Byke M, Guest Relations Manager at The Byke Riddhi Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2018

Dear Mr. Tarun694,

At the outset please accept our apologies for the delay in reply.

We thank you for taking out time to write a review for us. We are so happy to know that you loved the overall experience at our hotel.

We look forward to serve you again very soon. Do let us know about your next visit and we shall look forward to host you with the same enthusiasm that your experienced.

Also, please visit our hotels in Matheran, Goa, Manali, Jaipur, Thane, Shimla, Kovalam, Bengaluru and Upcoming at Borivali for the same hospitality you experienced at Udaipur.


Regards,

Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 9, 2018 via mobile

Average property ..
Slow services....
Restaurant people are nice but having less knowledge about food what they serve..
Food price of very high !
Free breakfast is not upto mark..
Reception people doesn't pass proper details to their staff about requirements of guests !
Proper training to staff necessary !

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank darshans2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Byke M, Guest Relations Manager at The Byke Riddhi Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2018

Dear Mr. darshans2013,

Thank you for taking out time to write a review for us. At the same time, allow us to apologize for all the inconvenience you had to face at our hotel.

We have forwarded all your concerns to the respective department Heads to take the necessary action so that we do not face a similar situation in the future.

Please do visit us again and we guarantee, you will not regret visiting us again.


Regards,

Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 2, 2018

We arrived late in the evening due to an accident on the road we were traveling. Our room was given to someone else and the reception people had no clue what to do. we were standing there for 40 mins without knowing where we would stay that night. They lied to us that the rooms were taken over for servicing. We had called them before we were arriving to make sure that they are well informed about our arrival.
They took us to a B grade hotel as a replacement. The sheets were stained, the windows were not closing. We had to suffer the cold. They moved us back to this hotel next day but the catering staff was clueless as to what they were doing. our orders were forgotten or mixed up. ZERO value for money. The folks working there seem to be newbies and have no clue about how to work in hospitality industry.
I would STRONGLY recommend NOT to choose this place.
there are better places than this!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nandanmv12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Byke M, Guest Relations Manager at The Byke Riddhi Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2018

Dear Mr. nandanmv12,

Thank you for taking out time to write a review for us. At the same time, allow us to apologize for all the inconvenience you had to face at our hotel.

We have forwarded your concerns to the respective department Heads and the concerned authority to take the necessary action so that we do not face a similar situation in the future.

Please do visit us again and we guarantee, you will not regret visiting us again.


Regards,

Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2018 via mobile

Byke riddhi inn, nice place good location, nice staff got a good deal from goibibo only thing they need to improve is continental food which is not good for the price charged, guys get some professional cooks you are charging for food at mumbai price but quality is not good except for traditional indian dishes.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank sumeetjshah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Byke M, Guest Relations Manager at The Byke Riddhi Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2018

Dear Mr. Jitendra S,

At the outset please accept our apologies for the delay in reply.

We thank you for taking out time to write a review for us. We are so happy to know that you loved the overall experience at our hotel.

We have forwarded your concern regarding the food to our Food & Beverage Manager and our Executive Chef for necessary action. We look forward to serve you again very soon. Do let us know about your next visit and we shall look forward to host you with the same enthusiasm that your experienced.

Also, please visit our hotels in Matheran, Goa, Manali, Jaipur, Thane, Shimla, Kovalam, Bengaluru and Upcoming at Borivali for the same hospitality you experienced at Udaipur.


Regards,

Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews