We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best place to stay at Coimbatore!!”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of MAGNOLIA HOMESTAY

Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
A second view of the Living Room Entrance to the Apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Living Room
A second view of the Living Room
Entrance to the Apartment
Living room balcony
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 1
Washbasin in Bathroom 1
Toilet in Bathroom 2
Bathing and shower in Bathroom 2
Washbasin and dressing in Bedroom 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Coimbatore, Coimbatore District, Tamil Nadu

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

AmrutaEnj...
Mumbai, India
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Best place to stay at Coimbatore!!”
Reviewed February 19, 2019 for a stay in February 2019

We stayed for 2 nights at this beautiful apartment and I can assure that it is one of the best place to be when you are traveling to Coimbatore!! It's so tastefully and elegantly done up and yet it's so practical and homely! Sparkling clean with thoughtful touches by the gracious hosts leaves you feeling like being at home away from home. It's location is strategic in an upmarket locality and all the happening places are just around the corner. The host couple Mr. and Mrs. Chandy make you so comfortable the moment you get in touch with them and guide you in every possible manner, be it finding their location and caring for all your needs, they simply spoil you silly! Loved their south indian brekky of iddiappams and stew with egg roast. The taste of the most scrumptious apple fritters served to us upon our check-in still lingers on... Even our 7 year old son was just at home and was even happier when he could watch his favorite shows on Amazon Prime and Netflix on the TV! We are fortunate to have have experienced this place and would definitely recommend it as the best place to make it your den when in that town! Go for it !

Date of stay: February 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
21 Feb 2019
Amruta, Thank you so very much for your wonderful Review. You and your family are voted our best guests for us so far. Please do come whenever you make it to the south. We do enjoy your company.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pallavish...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Magnolia”
Reviewed February 9, 2019 for a stay in February 2019
1
person found this review helpful

It was a great experience to be in this beautiful home with beautiful people,who were extremely kind and understanding and took every possible effort to make our stay comfortable.

Would highly recommend this space to people who don't want to miss their home.

Date of stay: February 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royjo63
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A quick business trip to Coimbatore”
Reviewed February 3, 2019 for a stay in January 2019

I have heard of a home away from home, and I experienced this first hand when I stayed at Magnolia. The Chandy couple who run it take extra care to ensure you are comfortable and provide you with that homely touch which you get at home. The breakfast is different every day and cooked just like home. The cleanliness and hygiene will put many homes to shame. Located very centrally ( close to the railway station), it is extremely convenient for doing business.

Date of stay: January 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
4 Feb 2019
Thank you very much for your very gracious comments. We could not have asked for better guests. We enjoyed your company. We hope you will give us the opportunity to host you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.