We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great options”
Review of Puppy's Bakery

Puppy's Bakery
Ranked #1 of 4 Bakeries in Madurai
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 19, 2016

They have four units in the same compound. They have a Bakery, Ice cream shop, Fast food counter by the road and a restaurant. The place is huge and clean. They have so many options. We tried the Falooda which was great. Probably the biggest Bakery and Ice cream shop in Madurai.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SagarVS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 28 reviews

Reviewed October 12, 2016

We have ordered for cakes and snacks for my grand daughter's birthday. Birthday cake was very nice. Vegetable puff also was very good.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Meenakshi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2016 via mobile

Best place to buy birthday cakes cookies flavoured breads brownies flavoured cakes mousse and muffins.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank FlorenceNonaC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2016

The best place in madurai to try salads and pastries. Customer service is good. I tried creamy salad, chicken steak varieties. My kid likes cupcakes, burgers @ puppys. Good place to spend time & try tasty foods with family.

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ravimdu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2016

They are the biggest cake makers in Madurai. But i like their salads better. Only place in town where you can get a salad with fresh lettuce :-) Their creamy chicken salad is the best option. Decent ambience, good number of choices on menu.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Athideerapandian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Puppy's Bakery also viewed

Madurai, Madurai District
Madurai, Madurai District
 
Madurai, Madurai District
Madurai, Madurai District
 
Madurai, Madurai District
 

Been to Puppy's Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing