We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (835)
Filter reviews
835 results
Traveller rating
506
243
68
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
506
243
68
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews horse riding zip line farm stay bumpy ride army truck dairy farm farm animals emerald dam paid activities rock climbing avalanche lake free activities adventurous activities fishing pond long trek luxury room nature walk
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 835 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful place with a very courteous staff. We were there with our little daughter . the staff made sure our demands to be fulfilled and also our baby enjoyed the place soo much . they hav lots of activities to do also the morning trek was amazing

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Priyanka J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
littlearth, General Manager at Destiny Farmstay, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Dear Priyanka,

Greetings From Destiny !!

Thank you for your kind comments which we have noted. I am delighted to know of the wonderful experience that you've had with us on your recent stay at Destiny ...

I will personally share your feedback with the team; who would be pleased to know of it.

Once again we thank you for your kind patronage and look forward to welcoming you soon.

Regards,

SK,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

It’s a beautiful place right next to emerald lake. The property could have be managed well..as some of the infra is looking pretty old. One has to park their car 3kms from the resort and use destiny offered ride on a off roader and hence you are not mobile. Destiny is very scenic and there are many activities like rapling, Zipline, horse ride and many more. Good way to engage kids. Food is very expensive as one need to stay for lunch and dinner at destiny with no mobility. Overall good trip.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank narayanrt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Our family with young kids visited the property over the weekend. The kids were occupied throughout.staff members were extremely hospitable and sweet.fresh surroundings.It was a wonderful experience in all.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank om g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful place. Excellent staff and hospitality. Lots of activities for kids. Great place to go with kids. Nice food. Overall it was a very relaxing experience except for a bit of difficulty in access.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mahesh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Stayed there for 2N/3D. Keeps all occupied and at same time getting soaked with the beautiful valley and lake. Service impeccable...delays compensated by the ever cheerful customer friendly hospitality attitude.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank venkat900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews