We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
20
42
28
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
42
28
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel is located hotel is clean rooms are large hotel is excellent stayed for nights the hotel staff main market ooty amenities cleanliness opt mr
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 113 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2011

The rooms are Spacious & clean.Although hotel does not proved good views as It is Situated in city but it is convinient for getting S.S. arranged. If you like north indian food you should dine At Dhaba Restaurant which is at Walking distance from Hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sandip1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2011

The hotel was good and when you are with family please make sure to go there. The location is nearby market and quite easy to walk down. The hotel ambiance is good and attractive. The only concern is about the room service.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 946kaustubhb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2011

One of worst places I have ever stayed in.The hygine and mattress were so terrible, after a while I couldnt take it anymore and checked out in middle of the night to another hotel.The toilet had yellowish water & non-working flush .One experience i would quickly like to forget

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sidmishra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2011

I had visited this place when I was in Ooty earlier, so thought of having our lunch here. Being the peak season, the place was obviously full. The hotel was terribly understaffed to cater to so many people and the service was terribly slow.

Overall, average food, high prices and extremely dirty washrooms.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank srimysore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 26, 2010

This Hotel is located on Coonoor road which is slightly far from the main Bus stop and Railway station. Rooms are very clean, nice views and the staff is friendly. The major drawback according to me is, the restaurant being pricey and the limited options a vegetarian restaurant offers. I would have got a better hotel in the main Bus stop area for half the price. Realized this after i went there and checked some hotels out of curiosity.

Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ziggrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews