We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Accomodation”
Review of Hotel Metro

Hotel Metro
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Metro
Ranked #91 of 143 Hotels in Agra
Reviewed 29 June 2011

i get in touch when i was searching a good hotel close to my office my office staff told be go & stay there i stayed for 3 night & its a wonderfull experience they all luxury which we need thses days Accessbility comfort hygen etc & i recommed this because stafff is very coprative & helpfull they provide me the family atmosphere & i like most when ever i make a plan i always stay in Metro

Room Tip: Good place
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Manu G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 26 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2011

As i stayed for 2 night i really enjoy its a best corporate hotel in the main commercial hub i recommed this because the service & luxury both maintain well. & its also well connected by road & close to the Railway Stataion & ISBT

Room Tip: pls call direct for the best rate
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank savitagoyal12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2011

Metro hotel is basically a business hotel situated near to sanjay place (business hub of Agra). This hotel provide you good travell assistance and they are very friendly. They do'nt provide complimentry breakfast but food quality is very good.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AJAY_GARG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2010

The place is horrible, old & falling. The service is in line with the falling apart pace, the food is bad.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ayushmanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agra hotels
0.3 km away
PL Palace Lords Inn Agra
0.2 km away
Nuova Hotel
Nuova Hotel
#76 of 143 in Agra
4 reviews
1.8 km away
G Hotel
G Hotel
#46 of 143 in Agra
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Hotel Alleviate
Hotel Alleviate
#27 of 143 in Agra
234 reviews
4.4 km away
Hotel Madhushrie
Hotel Madhushrie
#51 of 143 in Agra
89 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel Moti Palace
Hotel Moti Palace
#93 of 143 in Agra
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Metro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Metro

Address: Block 36, Sanjay Place, Agra 282002, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Agra District > Agra
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #91 of 143 Hotels in Agra
Price Range: $35 - $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Metro 3*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travelocity.ca so you can book your Hotel Metro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing