We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great guide, great guy

Rashid was amazing from the minute we met him. Very knowledgeable and relaxed. Showed us all the... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Jet163523
,
Sydney, Australia
via mobile
Great Agra tour!

Rashid was a wonderful tour guide. His tour was extremely informative and the photographs he took... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Nadia M
,
Hopkins, Minnesota
Read all 127 reviews
  
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
126
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
126
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews photography skills highly recommend his tour talented photographer taj mahal and agra fort excellent guide cottage industries full day tour agra train station day trip baby taj train tickets tour guide great photos next morning great tour knowledge sites
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 127 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Rashid was excellent; he helped our family going around Taj the best way possible. He helped us how to navigate through the nagging hawkers! He took the visitor tickets for us. Took us around in a nice air-conditioned car and it was very clean spacious and well maintained! Rashid was an excellent guide! We met Rashid at the train station and had a fantastic day! He narrated the history of the Taj and the Agra Fort as well in every detail. He knew all of the best angles to get the most amazing pictures. The photos using just our iPhones came fantastic. I highly recommend a tour with Rashid if you're visiting Agra. If I am allowed to give 6 Star, I will award them with all heartily!

8  Thank hibisccus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rashid_Day_Tours, Owner at Rashid Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2018

Thank you very much for your valuable review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

Rashid was an excellent tour guide. His tour of the Taj was great as he was very knowledgable. He is also an excellent photographer and knows the best spots to take same beautiful photos. He also took us to lovely little restaurant in Agra called MasterChef (a hidden gem). I would really recommend his service.

7  Thank Jack S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rashid_Day_Tours, Owner at Rashid Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Thanks for your feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

Had a brilliant day tour with Rashid. He was very informative. Didn't rush and was very forthcoming with regards to pictures of the group and individuals. He was a great guide and made us feel very welcome. Thank you Rashid for a perfect day.

7  Thank Camper763865
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rashid_Day_Tours, Owner at Rashid Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Thanks for your feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

We travelled to Agra by train and were met by a mob of taxi drivers on arrival. We took a chance and just happened to end up with rashid. What a stroke of fortune! Very friendly, extremely knowledgable and basically our own private professional photographer. He made the day an unforgettable experience. His recommended restaurant for lunch was lovely as well. If you go to Agra seek out rashid for a day you will never forget

6  Thank Adventure763673
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rashid_Day_Tours, Owner at Rashid Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Thanks for your feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

What a knowledgeable and great tour guide - was very happy to take as many pictures as he possibly could to make sure our experience was memorable. Also was able to answer every question we threw his way! Perfect English !!

Highly recommend Rashid!!

6  Thank Abi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rashid_Day_Tours, Owner at Rashid Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Thank you very much for your valuable review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews