We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ITC Mughal, Agra(Agra)
US$56
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Taj Resorts(Agra)
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$44
US$37
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$42/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard Agra(Agra)
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$49/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$37
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$380
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (339)
Filter reviews
339 results
Traveller rating
61
101
87
48
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
101
87
48
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstdi malltaj mahalcomfortable stayneat and clean roomsrecommend this hotelhotel roombusiness tripground floornice experiencefood qualityspecial thanksrooftopkmurdelhirajasthanmr
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 339 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2018

Check in was ok. When we got to the room fridge not working, mosquitos everywhere, I was continually bitten through out the night, window latch broken so couldn't fully close the window. Noisy all night, like moving of furniture. Tiles broken in shower, so quite a big hole. They replaced the fridge. We stayed 2 nights and had no hot water both nights. Had to ask and they begrudgingly turned it on, this was only between 8pm - 8.30pm both nights . Dinner at the restaurant - the food was quite nice. Breakfast, the tall Manager must have asked us at least 7 times what our room number was and made us feel like we shouldn't be there, I asked for his list and showed him 3 times. The second night the power went out for about an hour, don't know what happened. The only place that was near the Hotel was the live show which told the story of the Taj Mahal, only 100m down the road. This show was well worth it. I would not recommend this Hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FLHAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelAgra, Manager at OYO 11652 Hotel Crystal Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for posting your review of Crystal Inn, Agra.

I am disheartened to note your unsatisfactory experience at our hotel. Please be assured that the same has been shared with the concerned team and the department head for corrective measures and improvement.

Best Regards
Hotel Crystal Inn
Agar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

This hotel though in the city is away from hustle bustle of city which is very good about the hotel. Taj Mahal and Agra Fort are not very far from this hotel. They provide complimentary breakfast and have got an inhouse restaurant. Mini refrigerator and tea maker along with safe deposit locker are provided in the room. Premises is clean and staff is courteous. They have to do some touch up in the washroom.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Naveed I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelAgra, Manager at OYO 11652 Hotel Crystal Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us. We thank you for posting your positive review of Crystal Inn, Agra.

We are glad that you enjoyed a comfortable stay.

Me and my team look forward to your next visit at our hotel.

Best Regards
Hotel Crystal Inn
Agra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2018

Booked Hotel crystal Inn through Oyo for 1 night, had a comfortable stay neat & clean rooms. Check in & check out was smooth, at perfect location near Taj Mahal. Will definitely recommend for stay in Agra.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pulkit C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelAgra, Manager at OYO 11652 Hotel Crystal Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us. We thank you for posting your positive review of Crystal Inn, Agra.

We are glad that you enjoyed a comfortable stay.

Me and my team look forward to your next visit at our hotel.

Best Regards
Hotel Crystal Inn
Agra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 22, 2017 via mobile

The best thing about this hotel is that it is located near the Taj Mahal. I liked the hotel rooms. They were quite comfortable. The interior of the hotel was also very nice. The food was okay. Service was good. The hotel is fit for short stays.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Madhura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelAgra, Manager at OYO 11652 Hotel Crystal Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us. We thank you for posting your positive review of Crystal Inn, Agra.

We are glad that you enjoyed a comfortable stay.

Me and my team look forward to your next visit at our hotel.

Best Regards
Hotel Crystal Inn
Agra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 18, 2017

It is very much near to Taj Mahal, you can even walk towards Taj Mahal. You can also see Taj Mahal from rooftop of the hotel. Hotel facilities and staff were average. We stayed in ground floor and there weren't any windows in the room (I don't know about upper floors), it was drawback that there is nothing to see from windows. Room intoning was expensive, so we didn't ordered anything. We ate food from outside which was equally expensive considering it was an average hotel. Best option if you are in Agra is eat from chain restaurants or fine dining because even the small hotels are charging too much for the food. This hotel also has parking facility which is a advantage if you are coming by car.

Room Tip: Take the upper floor rooms
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 20ryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelAgra, Manager at OYO 11652 Hotel Crystal Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us. We thank you for posting your positive review of Crystal Inn, Agra.

Our goal is to continually strive to improve our service levels. It is only through concerned individuals that we are able to obtain such valuable feedback about our operations and identify areas where training needs to be enhanced further.

Me and my team look forward to your next visit at our hotel.

Best Regards
Hotel Crystal Inn
Agra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews