We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
166
58
8
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
58
8
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsheritage propertyboutique hotelmodern comfortsheritage feelold world charmcentral courtyardplace takesalways smiling and helpfulmango treeessential toiletriesitalian foodgreat feelingbygone erahustle bustle of cityswimming poollovely propertybusy city
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 240 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful and cool ambience. Good quality of tasty food and lots of good variety to choose from. Very humble, polite and courteous services. Excellent experience in deed. Valet parking is also available.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Pradeep Kumar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunainaManerker, General Manager at lebua Lucknow, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Pradeep Kumar R,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to post fabulous review about our Restaurant - Azrak. We are glad that we were able to create the experience that takes you back in time and up close with the true lucknawi culture through our specially curated food in Azrak.

I am delighted to note that we were able to serve you well and thank you so much for your comments about the team, their attentiveness and thoughtfulness, kind and caring nature.

Comments such as these always encourage us in enhancing our efforts to provide the best in hospitality and service.

My team and I look forward to serving you again soon.

Warm regards,

Sunaina Sharma Manerker
General Manager
lebua Lucknow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2018 via mobile

I stayed for 2 days at lebua and the experience was an awesome, very nice property, polite and supportive staff and food was very tasty...Properly also has been made very tasteful...nice heritage feel and amazing landscaping done...

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Mohit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunainaManerker, General Manager at lebua Lucknow, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2018

Dear Mohit G,

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the team made your stay even more comfortable.

lebua Lucknow is the only Heritage property in Lucknow and a lot of effort has gone on its restoration. Your appreciation of the hotel and services makes it all worthwhile.

Thank you once again and hope to serve you with our hospitality soon.

Warm regards,
Sunaina Sharma Manerker
General Manager
lebua Lucknow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2018 via mobile

It's quite unlike the modern hotels these days. This place takes you back to the old era. We were here for two nights and loved to relax in their courtyard watching the rain and having cahi and pakoras.
They were courteous enough to upgrade us to a room with a private balcony.
Lot of greenery around the hotel.
This place becomes very beautiful during rain.
We will definitely go back again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank ishmv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunainaManerker, General Manager at lebua Lucknow, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2018

Dear ishvmv,

Thank you for your time to give us your valuable feedback on Tripadvisor.

My team and I are happy to know that you enjoyed the lucknawi experience at lebua Lucknow.

I am delighted to hear that the team made your stay comfortable and you cherished the beautiful monsoon at the hotel.

It will be a pleasure to have you stay again with us soon.

Warm regards,
Sunaina Sharma Manerker
lebua Lucknow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

Lovely ambience and excellent polite staff. Very good and prompt service. I think I’ll always stay here whenever I visit Lucknow for leisure.
Even the breakfast is delicious with a good variety of vegetarian and non-vegetarian dishes. Plus choice of eggs. Thank the staff for remembering us.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank DivyaV269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunainaManerker, General Manager at lebua Lucknow, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2018

Dear Divya V,

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your recent stay at lebua Lucknow.
I am pleased to note that we have experience has met your expectations and made your stay enjoyable.

Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to the lebua Lucknow soon.

Kind regards,

Sunaina Sharma Manerker
General Manager
lebua Lucknow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

Best heritage property in the town. Staff makes you feel like a king. Nice cozy rooms, on top of that finger licking food makes it probably the best stay ever.pictures available on website don’t hide anything of the reality.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank PrateekM279
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunainaManerker, General Manager at lebua Lucknow, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2018

Dear Mr. Prateek M,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your appreciative comments.

I am truly grateful for the positive things you have said about the quality of our rooms, food and associates. We truly believe that our people are our greatest assets and your comments further strengthen our belief.

Once again, thank you so much for choosing lebua Lucknow and we hope our courteous & attentive service will tempt you to return soon.

Warm Regards,
Sunaina Sharma Manerker
General Manager
lebua Lucknow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews