We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
79
21
6
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
21
6
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews earthen oven itc fortune neptune bar decision making sous chef value for money rooftop pool decent size indian food could have been better great hotel hazratganj market courteous staff convenient location first floor excellent stay breakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 113 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2018

i stayed for a night in Apr'18. Got the rooms booked directly through the counter and got it at a very reasonable rate. Rooms are spacious and have nice interior. The Restaurant staff was very nice and the food taste was great. the biryani & chicken tikka were delicious.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AMIT P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBBD, General Manager at Fortune Park BBD, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2018

Dear Sir,

We thank you for sharing your feedback based on your recent stay at Fortune Park BBD Lucknow.

We are glad to know that you liked our hotel services.

Thank you for your appreciation and kind words.Your feed back is really joyous for the entire team.

We look forward to welcome you back again soon.

Regards
Anil Tripathi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2018 via mobile

Everyone in the hotel were doing their job greatly!
My house keeper (mr. Deepak) was one of the finest professional over there! The hotel too has a great location. The rooms were very spacious as well as neat and clean(again thanks to mr. Deepak).

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Pratham M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBBD, General Manager at Fortune Park BBD, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2018

Dear Sir,

We thank you for sharing your feedback based on your recent stay at Fortune Park BBD Lucknow.

We are glad to know that you liked our hotel services.
We have shared your feedback with Deepak and our entire Team..

Thank you for your appreciation and kind words.Your feed back is really joyous for the entire team.

We look forward to welcome you back again soon.

Regards
Anil Tripathi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2018 via mobile

Fortune BBD is new hotel . I must say that hotel is spacious and one of the best one I have seen in lucknow among all 4-5 star hotels , I have stayed in . Staff is hospitable . Hotel is opposite to Jagran and location is good . Only thing that being new , hotel lacks life may be because of low occupancy initially . Restaurant and food is average

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Deepthots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBBD, General Manager at Fortune Park BBD, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2018

Dear Guest,

We thank you for sharing your feedback based on your recent stay at Fortune Park BBD Lucknow.

We are glad to know that you liked our hotel services.
We have also noted your feedback in regards to food and shared it with the executive chef.

Thank you for your appreciation and kind words.Your feed back is really joyous for the entire team.

We look forward to welcome you back again soon.

Regards
Anil Tripathi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2018 via mobile

The staff was super friendly and warm.The rooms were big, clean and well maintained just like the rest of the hotel. Overall it was a good experience and would recommend it to all. But the food could be better.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank RitvikJain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBBD, General Manager at Fortune Park BBD, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2018

Dear Mr. Jain,

We thank you for sharing your feedback based on your recent stay at Fortune Park BBD Lucknow.

We are glad to know that you liked our hotel services.
We have also noted your feedback in regards to food and shared it with the executive chef.

Thank you for your appreciation and kind words.Your feed back is really joyous for the entire team.

We look forward to welcome you back again soon.

Regards
Anil Tripathi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2018

Right from my Check in till I checked out was swift and smoothe.

Room was very good and service too was excellent. Location was perfect to get to all my meetings. Enjoyed the in house Live DJ and singing every Fri & Saturday night by Singer Amit in the roof top Restaurant where Indian Cuisine was a die for, the Service Staff was extremely polite ensuring I was comfortable dining alone.The Spa is beautifully done up and the swimming pool open to sky on the Terrace added a charm sitting out to watch the IPL Match Live on their Big Screens. The Breakfast coffee shop Staff too were very polite and Chef was always there to ensure every guest enjoyed their breakfast. Next visit to Lucknow I dont have to scout around for any hotel BUT Fortune Park BBD

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank FidaShaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPBBD, General Manager at Fortune Park BBD, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2018

Dear Ms Shaw,

We thank you for sharing your feedback based on your recent stay at Fortune Park BBD Lucknow.

We are delighted you liked our services. We have shared your feedback with Amit and the entire service team at Earthen Oven.
We are also happy to know that you enjoyed your breakfast too

Thank you for your appreciation and kind words.Your feed back is really joyous for the entire team.

We look forward to welcome you back again soon.

Best Regards
Anil Tripathi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews