We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
150
166
83
15
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
166
83
15
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe heart of the citypeeli kothivalue for moneycoffee shopshopping areahappening placehouse keepingexcellent locationroom servicecomfortable staybusiness travelerbreakfast spreadhotel is locatedfood qualityroom was spaciousroyal cafebusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 432 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

It was a pleasure for me that I enjoyed a lot @ Peeli kothi Restaurant.i had noodles there it was such wonderful. Food & service Was amazing, Specially Jyoti And Bhawna both are helpful and smart..! guys please keep continue . will visit again to this hotel.
Thanks.......!!!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Gaurav8799
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pranabchakravorty, General Manager at Hotel Levana, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

Dear Gaurav,

Greetings From Hotel Levana Lucknow!!

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. At Levana we continuously strive to provide the very best of product and services to our guests and we are happy to note that you had a pleasant experience and thank you very much for appreciating our services. We are proud that Jyoti & Bhawna has been attentive to guest needs and has taken good care of you, We will definitely share your kind words of appreciation to them.

On your next visit kindly check our hotel website to get the Best Guaranteed Rates and special offers. Do follow us on Facebook to keep yourself abreast of all the latest developments and promotions at Hotel Levana and we look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Warm regards,
Pranab c.
7607102407

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

Went with 16 family members for a dinner party and was very impressed, first of all the hotel is most centrally located in Lucknow,Peeli Kothi the restaurant has a great ambience, with antique type seats, food was excellent, all the dishes we ordered were superb, seekh kabab & murgh malai tikka as well as mutton roganjosh & hyderabadi dum biryani and all other dishes were excellent, Shahi Tukda the sweetdish was also awesome,though the restaurant was completely full but still the best part was the service which was really quick,each and every of my guest enjoyed and loved the food, the hotel staff was very well-mannered and courteous especially Mr. Pankaj and Miss Jyoti, surely will go again and again to Hotel Levana.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank jamshed n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pranabchakravorty, General Manager at Hotel Levana, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2018

Dear Mr Jamshed,

We are fortunate to work in this magical setting and play host to wonderful guests like you, nothing inspires us more than receiving such encouraging feedback.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and are grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel and staff (Pankaj & Jyoti). Have conveyed your compliments to all for motivation.

We are delighted to have you as an “ambassador” and look forward to welcoming you back with us again in the near future.

Warm Regards,
Pranab C.
7607102407

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

hotel is very good and food is so delicious I enjoyed well your food and your Faculty of Hotel but I impress to gym and trainer Mr Suraj Sharma trained me well he is a well trainer because he inspire me for yoga also.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Akashm607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pranabchakravorty, General Manager at Hotel Levana, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2018

Dear Akash,

Greetings from Hotel Levana Lucknow !!

Thank you for reaching us on TripAdvisor. Your appreciating words regarding our property highly motivated our team. Your experience at Levana is what matters most to us and will always remain a priority. Glad to know that Suraj has taken a proper care of your and showcase the hospitality.

With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. We hope to see you again whenever you come to Lucknow.

Warm Regards
Pranab C.
7607102407

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

Hotel is very good location in the heart of Lucknow I enjoyed very well in your hotel food is so delicious the main Faculty of a hotel which I impress most that gym service and its trainer Mr Suraj Sharma trained as well and inspire us for the exercise and keep fit.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank AkashM606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pranabchakravorty, General Manager at Hotel Levana, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2018

Dear Akash,

Greetings from Hotel Levana Lucknow !!

Thank you for reaching us on TripAdvisor. Your appreciating words regarding our property highly motivated our team. Your experience at Levana is what matters most to us and will always remain a priority. Glad to know that Suraj has taken a proper care of your and showcase the hospitality.

With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. We hope to see you again whenever you come to Lucknow.

Warm Regards
Pranab C.
7607102407

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2018 via mobile

It has been a wonderful experience for me and my friends to have a good time at the roof top bar at the hotel. Specially Mr. Brijen Mishra who manages the bar and his colleagues are a team of service provider. Loved the place, service and food.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank RajivR379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pranabchakravorty, General Manager at Hotel Levana, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2018

Dear Mr Rajiv,

Greetings from Hotel Levana Lucknow!!

We are happy to receive your wonderful feedback on this forum.

Your kind praises are the perfect source of our inspiration for our entire team. We are extremely thankful for all your special recommendation for Brijender, and will surely convey it to him too. Happy to hear that you have liked the Open terrace Restaurant EOS, and would suggest to try the Lucknowi affairs that we specialize at Atrium.

We are definitely looking forward to extending our gracious hospitality once again.

Do follow us at our website and facebook page to unlock the deals and offers.

Warm Regards,
Pranab C.
7607102407

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews