We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
165
150
98
25
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
150
98
25
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport swimming pool main city value for money rooms are big hotel is located front office staff delicious food railway station in room dining buffet breakfast house keeping business hotel alambagh ambience conference marriage
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 455 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2018 via mobile

I had one of the best stays in recent times. Very courteous and efficient staff. I would specially like to thanks Mr Satyendra Asst. Manager who made sure that I has a wonderful stay. All the best....

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank girishcfm56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piccadily, Manager at The Piccadily Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you so very much for your kind feedback, We assure you our best service as always. Regards.
Resident Manager, The Piccadily , Lucknow.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2018

Still Great hotel

Has a little distance from Airport near 20 mins. Transportation is good. Its a bit far from the main places but real nice area nice and clean air not too much people. The only thing is i think gym was o k but the shower room was awesome. I would recommend base on peace and clean area. they also had a little show and buffet. Cost for the room i got for the such a nice hotel that was very good and affordable for everyone and every thing was O.K but Why not perfect score ,i got the non smoking one still i can smell from the vent if someone is smoking not too harsh but still or maybe it was just my room, i came down @ the lobby and i was trying to had word with the Tall Lady (i think she was manager but she not deserve for that) but she was not giving response so i want put my feedback for that lady, she has no hospitality etiquettes her response towards the costumers was worst.
Rest all the staff and services are good.
Thanks.

Room Tip: room was awesome
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jsta0475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piccadily, Manager at The Piccadily Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your valuable feedback , we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience you were put into. we assure you to train our staff better so that can maintain good customer relationship.. we request you to take this experience as an odd one and keep continuing your patronage . We once again assure you of our best services during your next stay with us. Regards,
Resident Manager, The Piccadily, Lucknow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2018 via mobile

An unassuming property, situated in new Lucknow, the property offers everything that a 5-star can boast of. Wonderful and helpful staff, super spacious rooms, expansive lobby areas to roam around in, delectable food, a pool, a spa / salon and the works.

I had to deduct a star from my assessment only for the reason that throughout my stay of 4-5 days at the property, the swimming pool was never as clean and inviting as one would want it to be.

Having said that, the rooms and their food, more than made up for whatever little sadness crept into our stay at the property. My girls could play around freely in the lobby, and forgetting the missing pool fun for most part of their stay.

In toto, a fun experience that I would be keen to repeat at Lucknow.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank NikhilS754
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piccadily, Manager at The Piccadily Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thanks for your valuable feedback. We have noted the point raised by you and will take appropriate action to improve in that area. Hope to see you again soon. Regards,
Resident Manager, The Piccadily, Lucknow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2018 via mobile

Piccadilly is one of old famous hotel in lucknow . I had work near Alambagh last time thus decided to stay here being in the proximity . I will say that hotel is old , rooms are also old spacious though .Being renowned , place is Always bustling with people . Breakfast spread is good

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Deepthots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piccadily, Manager at The Piccadily Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your valuable feedback, We would like to inform you that we are in a process of renovation which will soon start to make our hotel more refresing . Kindly do continue your patronage and keep on encouraging us with your suggestions.. Hope to see you again soon. Regards
Resident Manager,The Piccadily, Lucknow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

The most enjoyable place in Lucknow. I had very memorable experience in hotel. All staffs are very responsible and quick to response. Good Room ambience and Excellent food quality thanks to chef. And personally he met to me and served kebabs. And at Reception Mr. Ajay Tiwari and his team is very helpful nature and good behaviour. Definately would like to come again. Thanks

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank RAJEH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piccadily, Manager at The Piccadily Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so very much for your kind feedback, We assure you our best service as always. Regards.
Resident Manager, The Piccadily , Lucknow.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews