We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
5
1
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
1
0
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2017

All the amenities were good , but as stated check in time of 10 am to 12 pm complimentary at OYO app.

They restricted from 10 am to 11 pm despite of availability.

That was only not good. Rest was Great.

Room Tip: All are good
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank AnkitaP296
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2017 via mobile

Best place to visit in lucknow.. absolutely comfortable stay.. spacious place and luxury beds!! Warm and hygenic food hospitable staff!! My brother's reception party was enjoyed by all and well appreciated..
I recommend it to all for an amazing party.. they looked in to the event very closely and paid special attention to every small details..

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank sonakshi v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2017 via mobile


It was a pleasure to have organised my event with Zaarang Inn Hotel .. they actually do what they promised.. from a pocket friendly budget to the standard hospitality all was just commendable.. right from the entrance to fooding the rooms was really spacious and the service was really good the rooms was created with modern amenities right from the owner to the managing staff everyone personally attended to all my needs and it was just a pleasure to have organized my event with one of lucknows budget friendly hotel I recommend it to all

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank reenas25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2017 via mobile

It's one of the best place in Lucknow.. perfect for a wedding .. hospitable Staff and wonderfully organised event.. they looked into every small detail and helped us in funding for everything we needed.. totally a one stop solution for our needs..
Rooms were spacious and food was lip smacking food.. thumps up for hard work

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank ChabliL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2017 via mobile

it's a beautiful place I have organised a marriage and they provide me with the best facilities the food was too good specially the nonveg rooms were awesome and spacious and the rate was reasonable enough to book for marriage as compared to others in lucknow enjoyed here a lot thanks to team zaarang and specially Mr aviral who provided me all what promised keep it up guys

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank sanju2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews