We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveller rating
214
105
77
34
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
214
105
77
34
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rajpur road room service enjoyed my stay comfortable stay business trip cooperative staff amazing hotel prime location parking space the hotel staff nice experience quality of food breakfast spread excellent stay hospitality ambience school
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 468 reviews
Reviewed March 7, 2020 via mobile

Every thing was good.staff was friendly and caring.Rooms are big and clean .Service in the bar and service of housekeeping is very good .Great location.Parking space is good..I enjoyed my stay...love to come again and again.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ntin1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hemant Kochar, General Manager at Hotel Madhuban, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2020

Dear Guest,

Namaskar from Hotel Madhuban Dehradun!

Thank you for your wonderful feedback.We are delighted to read that you had a good experience at hotel Madhuban .Thank you for highlighting the services that we provide to our guests.It is always a pleasure to meet our guests’ expectations and we are proud to have made your stay with us Special.

It was a pleasure Hosting you. We hope to see you soon!

Best regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2020 via mobile

We stayed this month in this property and we really liked it...
All staff is Very polite and humble, this property has A great space for wedding and other functions... Service is good food was very tasty...
Ambience is Very nice...
I would like to come again with my family and Friends....

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Aseemtrvl1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hemant Kochar, General Manager at Hotel Madhuban, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Madhuban Dehradun!

Thank you for sparing your precious time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that your stay with us was nice. At Hotel Madhuban Dehradun, it is our first priority to serve our guests with our unmatched services and hospitality and it’s the review of the guest like yours that encourages us to maintain our standards of Excellency. your words of appreciation means a lot to us.

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

Warm Regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2020 via mobile

It was an amazing experience staying there.The service of Housekeeping was remarkable. Staff was very humble and helpful.My family and I had a good time there. And I'll suggest this place to everyone.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Atihska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hemant Kochar, General Manager at Hotel Madhuban, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2020

Dear Guest,

Namaskar from Hotel Madhuban Dehradun!

Thank you for sparing your precious time to review us on Trip Ad visor. We are glad to know that your stay with us was nice. At Hotel Madhuban Dehradun, it is our first priority to serve our guests with our unmatched services and hospitality and it’s the review of the guest like yours that encourages us to maintain our standards of Excellency.

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

Warm Regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2020 via mobile

Reception by the people was excellent and very welcoming. Room was nicely laid out and very spacious. Highly recommended
Cud thou improve on the buffet and food quality .
Parking was extensive. Great location and accessibility

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ananttripathi39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hemant Kochar, General Manager at Hotel Madhuban, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2020

Dear Guest,

Namaskar from Hotel Madhuban Dehradun!

Thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that you had a good time at our Hotel. Your words of appreciation and suggestion for improvement means a lot to us.

We look forward to your next visit at Hotel Madhuban!


Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2020 via mobile

I really appreciate the efforts taken by hotel for guest satisfaction. Good food, good rooms and in the heart of city. Staff and service was good too. I would also thank Ms. Sangeeta for all the help and information provided. I would like to stay again during my next visit

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Robinpkr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hemant Kochar, General Manager at Hotel Madhuban, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2020

Dear Guest,

Namaskar from Hotel Madhuban Dehradun!

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. It’s a Pleasure to learn that our Hospitality added value to your stay. We thank you for highlighting the efforts of our team who had made your stay memorable.We as a team work towards providing the best experience to our Guests.

Looking forward to seeing you soon.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews