We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
3
3
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
3
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is good for stay. Food is very nice & service is good also.
Awesome view & nice location.
I' satisfied with hotel jungle view retreat.
Mr. Arjun fron front office is very nice parson. Thanks

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sachinchoudhery526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2017 via mobile

it is a really good hotel.
good one nice rooms and nice service and also a good food quality..
i have enjoyed here of 3 days tour with my faimely....
good view of jungel behind the hotel.
restraunt is a good..

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank shubhamrawat12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2017

The qualituy of the food is good and the prices are reasonable. The ambiance is good. Now a days the bar is closed due to supreme court orders. We were told that the bar will start shortly as some amendment in the law is awaited.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Naresh Kumar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 12, 2016

The room was well kept. The food (breakfast mostly) was good for the price charged. That's where the good things stop.
They had a complimentary breakfast embedded in the room charges. Only upon checkout one would get to know that it was for just 1 person(for a family room) and also included only 2 slices of bread+1 tea. I have traveled to several places in the world, but never found such a ridiculous package. Avoid. There are better places and comparable rates available in Dehradun.

Room tip: All rooms are more or less similar
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ateesh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2016 via mobile

Delicious food with comfatabale stay, helpful staff, forest view all around, with comfort stay & i enjoyed my family visit when i came to take admission in college & find it a calm & peaceful place to stay

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mayanktrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews