We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$243
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
US$20
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Hotel Vishnu Palace(Mussoorie)(Great Value!)
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sun N Snow Mussoorie(Mussoorie)(Great Value!)
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
5
7
3
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
7
3
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 18 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2015

there was no information at hotel desk for our booking this is so poor we were very disappointed about one hour we were very disappointed then i call at cleartrip then all things clear it is so poor no information for our booking

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank tarlokk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2015 via mobile

i stayed at the hotel with 3 more friends but the washroom are small ,the rooms are small,i have not tasted the food quality if available,situated exactly at centre of the mall road,himalyan mountains view as well.
Overall it was a satisfactory stay with HOTEL LUXMOUNT,one can stay if there are less options available.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Rishabh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 26, 2015 via mobile

Although the property is not VERY clean and maintained the rooms are really good. One must take the rooms on the first or second floor for the most amazing views. The location is pretty good, all the good eateries are at a 2 minute distance.. The staff is good too and so is the food.

The waterflow is slow.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
Thank BastiHostel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2014

The Hotel is located at the center of Mall Road In Mussoorie, So both the end of the road is easily accessible. Rooms are neat & clean, Room Services are fast and available 24*7 in peak season. Staff is well behaved & cooperative. In all it was Good stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank utkarsh s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2014

me & my friends went checkd in on 16 august 2014 .unfortunately it was a super peak time due to long weekend . Our experience in this hotel was pathetic . The staff was not at all polite except 1 or 2 rest the worst was the manager who dont know the meaning of hospitality & dosent knew how to talk to customer . we blody gave 16000 for 2 rooms for 1 night , as rooms were not available anywhr so they had this advantage of charging as much as they want as they know that anyhow rooms have to be occupied so charge as much as u want.
the worst was when we ordered room service the person came with food n straightaway warned us that if there are any spots on the bed sheet you will be chargd for that . blody hell who says like this . i have been to so may known n unknown places in himachal n uttaranchal , i can bet that this was the worst hotel n staff that i came across . who says that you will be charged if anything spills on the bed sheet it will be added in to the bill , do you mean by that you dont wash the sheets or what . we felt like leaving the place at the very moment but it was not our day due to heavy rain & bad weather rooms were not available anywhere . i usualy go to mussurie 2 time in a year ,there are some small hotels there who may not be in best of the location as this hotel but they sure do know the meaning of hospitality .we went there to enjoy not to follow rules like as if you are staying in school hostel .
i will never ever go to this hotel ever n will not recomend anyone to stay here .you want to stay for view there are other good clean hotel where staff is polite to its guest you can go there n spend less then this or even more but atlest you will not be nagged by the manager & staff to walk in a strainght line set by them .
Pathetic experience

Room Tip: Dont choose any room jst dont stay here you can find very beautiful n best hotel in same price
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Anubhav70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews