We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
53
18
2
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
18
2
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssurely recommend this hotelfor making our stay memorableexecutive roomicing on the cakestayed here for nightsfront officenice viewhotel is locatedvalley viewglimpsecamelprossinghconsdropbalconyguests
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 77 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

We have stayed in 7 oaks for 3 nights. New, clean and speciouse property. Beautiful view of the mountains and a sunrise. Staff is very nice and helpful. Breakfast is good, and room service food even better. There is a parking and if informed in advance hotel will keep a space for you.
One thing you need to know is that hotel is within the city area, and there is no entry for the cars from 4:30 pm to 10:30 pm, you will need to plan your coming accordingly.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Wiola B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GAGAN G, General Manager at Hotel Seven Oaks, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your valuable feedback and it is pleasing to know that you were satisfied with the services provided by the hotel.
We sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you once again. Regards. Gagan B Gurung

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

awesome food ,we enjoyed the karaoke very much ,staff was very cooperative ,nice rooms , very close to mall road, very good chef, view from the hotel was great , snacks were best , pollution free environment

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AmitabhY6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reservation s, General Manager at Hotel Seven Oaks, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your positive review and the good compliments. We sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you once again.
Gagan B Gurung

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

I went here with my family and friends and we had great time here... Best part about this hotel is its food....food is so lucious and appetizing....staff is so cooperative... I will definitely recommend to everyone to have a stay at 7oaks if you are going to Mussoorie..

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank savitay12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reservation s, General Manager at Hotel Seven Oaks, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear honored guest,

Thank you for your encouraging feedback about the food and the services provided.
Regards.

Gagan B Gurung

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

The property is new and the rooms are very comfortable and clean. The hotel has an amazing view and it is 10 minutes away from mall road, so you aren't a part of all the traffic and noise. You'll enjoy the peace here. The breakfast and dinner is very good. And not to forget, the staff is really very polite and helpful. They will make all the efforts so that you have an amazing stay. Overall, don't think twice before making a booking here.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Manaal N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reservation s, General Manager at Hotel Seven Oaks, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Manaal,

Thank you for your positive support and feedback about the services.
We are eager to serve better in future.
Gagan B Gurung

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

Visited the property with my wife. Silent zero pollution atmosphere. Very next to Mall Road. Overall an excellent experience. The food is awesome especially the buffet breakfast. The pick n drop facility to and fro Mall Road is an added feature.

Room Tip: Deluxe Rooms next to lawn very good for morning sunlight and evening bonfire.
Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gaganpapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews