We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect place, quiet but next to everything”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Ceri Villa Bali

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Mauro g
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A perfect place, quiet but next to everything”
Reviewed March 31, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 2 wonderful weeks at this villa. The villa is very cosy, it has everything we need during our stay. The pool is a place of attraction both for kids and adults. Location was very good for us because we didn't hear the noise from the street, but could easily get to Seminyak beach, it took us 10 minutes drive. Ubud and Amed is 1 hour drive. Very hospitable and friendly hosts, they really care about their guests. Thank you! We felt like home, fell in love with this place and miss it already! Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2017
Hi guys,
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We were happy when you told us that you had a wonderful time at the villa We'll be happy to meet you again in the future! :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Dec 2016
Hi guys, thanks a lot for the lovely comments. We were happy to have great guests just like you both. Would be happy if we can meet you again in the next future. Thanks again & see you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Adventure...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We were happy when you told us that the villa is perfect to spend a relaxing day at the poolside while the bbq smoking. We'll be happy to meet you again in the future!
Thank you and see you guys again! :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing