We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family home for the holidays”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Exterior and Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Exterior and Swimming Pool
Sun bed during sunset Villa Exterior and Swimming Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Villa Exterior and Swimming Pool
Sun bed during sunset
Villa Exterior and Swimming Pool
Villa Exterior and Swimming Pool
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom with outdoor shower
Dining Room and Living Room Area
Dining Room and Living Room Area
Living Room area equipped with SmartTV and iPod Dock
Living Room area equipped with SmartTV and iPod Dock
Villa Exterior and Swimming Pool
Sun bed during daytime
Balinese contemporer entrance door
Outdoor lounge viewing Jimbaran valley
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom with outdoor shower
Guest Bedroom Balcony
Guest Bedroom Balcony
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Butler Turndown Service
Guest Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Jimbaran, South Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
German first
Any
English first
johnnymun...
Munich, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family home for the holidays”
Reviewed June 9, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Yasmin is a beautifully holiday home for the whole family. The garden offers different spots to relax with the Gazebo (with sea view) being my absolute favorite. The Villa is a 5 minute walk from the beach and some restaurants and the staff can alway recommend a good place to eat out in the evening.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TGB123456...
Siegen, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“PERFECT PLACE TO RELAX, PERFECT STUFF”
Reviewed May 6, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Villa Yasmine from New Years Eve till the middle of January and it was the most beautiful holidays we ever did. The location is amazing and you can relax totally. Although it is really quiet it is not far from the beach (maybe 2 minutes walk) with all the brillant fish restaurants. All the rooms are very well looked after and very nice. Paris and Ketut are perfect!!! Not only due to the fact that they cook the best breakfast in Bali, but also because they really do care about their guests and make you feel welcome... The best opportunity to book this amazing Villa would be directly via Nakula management. I promise you will have the best time of your life!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nancynye9...
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“What a wonderful find!”
Reviewed October 26, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonderful find! Our family of 6 (2 grandparents, our son, his wife & 2 children) stayed here for 5 days & all wished we could have stayed longer. Made & Ketut looked after us so well by cooking a delicious breakfast & driving us to several locations during our stay. They also cleaned our rooms & made us feel so welcome. We chose what we wanted for breakfast the day before & it was beautifully cooked to our individual requirements the following day. The villa itself is set in lovely surroundings with the beach just a very short walk away. The pool & gardens were very well kept as were the sun loungers & the outside garden furniture. Thank you Made & Ketut. We can't wait to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aescbs
Singapore, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent Staff & Great Location”
Reviewed October 25, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a perfect stay at Villa Yasmin. Made Paris & Ketut the staff looked after us so well. We were met at the airport and there is only a short journey to the Villa which is in a great location by the beach. Everyday they made us a lovely breakfast and drove us where we wanted to go giving us suggestions for shopping and restaurants. They were very friendly and also knew when to leave us to relax. The villa is located within the Karma Resort which is very nice with a lovely restaurant just minutes from our door. It was quiet and peaceful even though there is a large construction of a new hotel next to it. Our Villa is on the other side of the resort and has a great pool and outside area to relax.
We travelled with our children who loved feeding the koi fish in the ponds that are all around the lounge. Not recommended for Toddlers though as they might fall in.
Most nights we ate along the beach in the fantastic seafood restaurants watching the sunset. If you are celebrating something special also try the bar and restaurant at Sundara Four Seasons, great cocktails and excellent food & ambience.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janne K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa and excellent staff!”
Reviewed August 15, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We started our vacation at Villa Yasmin and stayed there for five nights. We were two families (with children between 1 and 12 years) travelling together. The separate bedrooms, livingroom and the outdoor area with pool and daybed was excellent. Not to mention the staff. Mr. Parais and Mr. Ketut made our stay complete. In a very friendly and welcoming way, they served coffe the minute we went up in the morning, then breakfast.
Every day they asked us for our plan for the day and if they could help us in any way. Mr. Parais drove us to places that we wanted to go, answered all our questions about life in Bali, culture and religion. He is a perfect manager for the villa. Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa, garden and last but not leas the staff.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
José M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderful stay”
Reviewed August 13, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have been staying for 8 nights in Villa Yasmine, located within the resort Karma Jimbaran. The villa is beautiful and located in a very quiet place (at night only the noise of the frogs from the ponds). It is located very close to Jimbaran beach (about 400 meters or 5 minutes) famous for its sea food restaurants and a nice sunset.
It is also very close to shops (jimbaran corner and others) and many restaurants and cafes.
The villa is beautiful with three bedrooms with bathrooms (plus two showers in the garden). All of them are very spacious and comfortable. The rooms have direct access from the garden (this may be a small problem with small children). The garden views from the rooms are wonderful and relaxing . The pool is large and very nice to have a swim at any time since the water temperature is very good. The beds are spacious (2 double and one with two single beds) and comfortable. Further fittings accounts with a separate living area and kitchen, also very wide.There is Wifi coverage although not in all rooms. In the garden you have a wide Balinese bed to relax quietly.
The staff is very nice. They will prepare breakfast as you want. Plus you have a car with driver. Both Paris (Villa manager) and Ketut (Butler) are very friendly and always willing to solve any need you have. We celebrate the birthday of one of our children and they arranged a great celebration that insurance will not forget.
If you do not want to leave the villa, you can order food to a nearby restaurant, the quality is very good or cooking on your own or use the resort restaurant (1 minute).
As something to keep in mind is that the access to the villa is through stairs (problem for people with reduced mobility or babies). Some equipments does not work properly and need maintenance.
We have loved and certainly recommended and sure we will back again despite how far we have left home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The staff , the facilities and the location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHINA
Reviewed May 7, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing