We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,049)
Filter reviews
1,049 results
Traveller rating
409
445
139
32
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
409
445
139
32
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews premier suite rooftop bar nice hotel close to the airport spacious room buffet breakfast walking distance lippo mall kids club the ground floor the hustle and bustle pool side welcome drink nice pool bali taxi bathtub
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,049 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

Been here for three days. I came by speedboat from Lombok because Bali airport was close due to the mountain activity.
I had a lot of great experience. Warmest welcoming at the lobby when checking in to the Buffet breakfast variety was so amazing. Fist day I had problem with my stomach due to sea sick. Oka offers me a warm infusion water to reduce my pain. Staff are wonderful friendly, always helping when I needed. Recommend for traveler or group for leisure or business

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Wisnu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2018

Hotel was good.
Staff were very nice and friendly.
good service.

Outstanding Staff : Tangga

good location in kuta.
Good facilities around the hotel like:
Indian restaurants
A lot of Spa options
Shopping market
Malls
bike rentals
money exchange services
all at walkable distance.

Room Tip: Rooms on the first floor are quieter Ground floor rooms balcony directly opens to the restaurants and swimming pool area.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Shashank A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstonKuta H, General Manager at Aston Kuta Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2018

Dear Shashank,
Thank you for your kind feedback and mentioning our staff for the credit they deserved. I'll sure pass your comment to Tangga. We are glad that you had a great experience at Aston Kuta. We look forward for your return. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2018

Very good hotel for family stay.
Stayed there for 4 days in June 2018
Convenient location - close to airport and kuta shopping malls
Rooms are very clean and staff is very friendly.
My flight got cancelled and hotel gave a free airport drop again the next day. Very courteous and helpful.

Room Tip: Choose the premier suite - very spacious for two adults and two children
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank lives l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstonKuta H, General Manager at Aston Kuta Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2018

Dear lives I,
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Aston Kuta. It was great to welcome you and we look forward for your return.
Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2018

This property is very at very prominent location. From this location you can reach Kuta beach , Discovery & Centro Mall , Legion Street by walking. This place also near from famous Indian restaurant Queen of India. There is mall nearby where every evening live performance organised.
We stayed in Superior Pool side Suit. which was very nice. It was having small kitchen with daining , Living room and bedroom.
We enjoyed buffet breakfast during our stay. They have choice of indian , oriental , continental breakfast.
During our stay we enjoyed lot in large pool and Roof top Gym facility.
I will highly recommend this place for families.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mysweetfriend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstonKuta H, General Manager at Aston Kuta Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2018

Dear mysweetfriend,
Thank you for your amazing feedback and highlighting our strategic location which is close to kuta's best attraction. I can see that you had a great time enjoying all of our facilities and services. Thank you for your recommendation, it means a lot. We hope to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2018 via mobile

As a cabin crew we are staying in hotels a lot, and this one is you company’s choice for Bali.
Hotel’s location is good : close to airport, to Kuta beach, there at a lot of restaurants and. Ships around the area.
Rooms are large and all of them have view for the pool inside the hotel.
There is good service and friendly staff in the hotel.
Gym is in the rooftop floor with amazing view

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Oksana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstonKuta H, General Manager at Aston Kuta Hotel & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2018

Dear Oksana S,
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are glad that you loved our strategic location. Hope that you had a comfortable stay and enjoy your second home in Bali at Aston Kuta. We look forward for your return. Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews