We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5/5 ”
Review of Seafood House

Seafood House
Ranked #123 of 1,173 Restaurants in Kuta
Price range: US$2 - US$100
Cuisines: Chinese, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Opened in 2009 at the strategic Complex Kuta Sidewalk, Seafood House is considered to be the best Cantonese style Chinese restaurant in Bali. From roast duck, Alaskan crab, grouper, lobster and oysters to other live seafood specialties, all are cooked to perfection. Pamper your taste buds with the sauce of your choice. From the exquisite cooking preparations of the Drunken Prawn to a simple fish dish Seafood House uses only the freshest of ingredients.
Reviewed June 29, 2017 via mobile

Good food , reasonable price , one of the best Chinese in town! Roast duck, sea cucumber salad, sweet and sour fish and pepper crabs ! Heaven ! We eat two times in this restaurant during our visit ( family of 4 ) We order a little more than usual and it cost us around 100 AU$ which is very reasonable for what we get. Staffs are nice and very attentive. My favorite restaurant in kuta!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank 299hann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamaRestoBali, Manager at Seafood House, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Han N
Thank you for being a loyal customer of Seafood House and taking your time to share your experience with us here. We are delighted to know that you were enjoyed with our variety food and our staff service as well. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit.
Warmest regards from Rama Restaurants Bali. All about Food, Fun and Passion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (524)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

52 - 56 of 524 reviews

Reviewed June 15, 2017 via mobile

Seafood house is a great place for dinner, kuta center, this restaurant has a great selection of seafood made food, And besides seafood there too with good taste and reasonable price.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank PutraYasa_Bali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamaRestoBali, Manager at Seafood House, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
PutraYasa_Bali
Thank you for visiting us and taking your time to share your experience with us here. We are delighted to know that you were enjoyed with our variety food here. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit.
Warmest regards from Rama Restaurants Bali. All about Food, Fun and Passion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2017

The food is clean , fresh and delicious . There are many food food you can choose . The house seafood stirred rice is highly recommend .The staffs are very friendly and helpful . Will be back again when visit Bali.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Brian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamaRestoBali, Manager at Seafood House, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Brian H
Thank you for visiting us and taking your time to recommending us here. We are delighted to know that you were enjoyed with the food and our staff service as well. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit.
Warmest regards from Rama Restaurants Bali. All about Food, Fun and Passion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2017 via mobile

We love this restaurant, have eaten here 6 times previously on other trips to Bali . The food is super fresh & so delicious. Their salt & pepper squid is to die for & their duck is juicy & flavoursome , so for a great Chinese/Asian Seafood meal don't go pass this place. Highly recommend to anyone after a fantastic meal in Bali

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank lisa k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamaRestoBali, Manager at Seafood House, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
lisa k
Thank you for being a loyal customer of Seafood House, recommending us and taking your time to share your experience with us here. We are delighted to know that you were enjoyed with our variety of menu. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit.
Warmest regards from Rama Restaurants Bali. All about Food, Fun and Passion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2017

Food: Average. Ordered prawn salad, but it is actually a couple of sliced shrimp and lots of fruits and the taste wasn't amazing as well. Signature fired rice portion was big but taste is average. Salted egg soft shell crab tasted rather nice.

Atmosphere: Atmosphere suitable for family dining.

Service: Service was alright

Cost: 260,000 rupiah

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wslim0509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamaRestoBali, Manager at Seafood House, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
wslim0509
Thank you for visiting us and taking your time sharing your experience with us here. We are happy to know that you were enjoyed with a few of our food, our staff service and the restaurant atmosphere as well. We do highly value all comments and feedback from our customers. I have forwarded the issue you mentioned here about the food to our related department to look at and improve. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused, and once again thank you for your feedback. We also hope that we still could welcoming you back again next time.
Warmest regards from Rama Restaurants Bali. All about Food, Fun and Passion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Seafood House also viewed

 
Kuta, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Seafood House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing