We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Indonesian food”
Review of Warung Nikmat

Warung Nikmat
Ranked #47 of 1,173 Restaurants in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

always be my favorite place for lunch, various choices of indonesian taste food, also available oxtail soup which is my favorite... but this afternoon , i choose "ayam goreng lalapan" and this one also my favorite ..

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank obj_dion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (530)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

30 - 34 of 531 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

After a somewhat disappointed search for food in bali, we came across this place.

Amazing food, cheap! Couldnt stop eating to be honest..

Will visit again many times.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Bachir M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018 via mobile

Amazing food, amazing people! Just off the street, enjoy an experience of a lifetime for a very cheap price! Loved it!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank MetroNerd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2018 via mobile

Wide selection of food with decent spread. Prices are cheap. Great to get a taste of Indonesian food

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank muhammedm996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2018 via mobile

Very vegetarian friendly. Warm food. I've had potatoes, bamboo curry rice and bean sprouts. And costed only 11000.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank nitishall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Warung Nikmat also viewed

Seminyak, Kuta District
Kuta, Kuta District
 
Kuta, Kuta District
 

Been to Warung Nikmat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing