We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$35
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Patra Bali Resort & Villas(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hard Rock Hotel Bali(Kuta)
US$158
US$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maharani Beach Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$164
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Inna Kuta(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Kana Kuta(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Citadines Kuta Beach Bali(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bali Dynasty Resort Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$80
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (867)
Filter reviews
867 results
Traveller rating
226
346
202
55
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
226
346
202
55
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslotus pondbali bakeryfree shuttletriple roombudget hotelswimming poolcircle kshuttle servicesingle bedbuffet breakfaststayed for nightsfamily roomswim up barhotel staffdiscovery malltaxibluebird
Filter
Updating list...
157 - 162 of 867 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2016 via mobile

Staying there for 2 night on 4 november 2016, got a room with balcony at second floor.
The room was clean and comfy, and the staff are nice and friendly. Got no problem when checkin, except they forget to provide me a welcome drink. But this is understandable since when I checkin, they have 2 others with their fams, maybe the staff thought if I'm with some of their guests.
The other service need improvement from this hotel maybe the restaurant. Lotus Cafe (if i'm not mistaken). I order dinner here and got some nice food, but when it's comes to breakfast, just so so. Less variety, less tasty. I don't enjoy my breakfast as I enjoyed my dinner.
The location is great, in the city center. But if you looking for a beach, then this is not the place for you.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
Thank Congkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuta Central P, Manajer Umum at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2017

Dear Congkie,
Warmest Greeting from Kuta Central Park Hotel…

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write your feedback in regard to your recent stay experience in our hotel through Trip Advisor.

We thank you for the given compliment in regards to our staff and room also location. It was a great pleasure to read on your detailed review and it encourages to deliver better service and product to increase the positive guest experience. Meanwhile we regret to hear the unpleasant experience upon check-in regard to the welcome drink which you did not get. We have forwarded this issue to department head concerned to ensure such situation will not occur in the future and we consider all comments to be an essential & important part of our ongoing efforts to maintain & improve our product & services.

Regarding the breakfast, kindly be informed that we rotate our breakfast menu every day, but it may was not met your expectation but we certainly would improve the quality and quantity also the rotation of it by our team including the chef who indeed concerns on this. We consider all comments to be an essential & important part of our ongoing efforts to maintain & improve our product & services

We would like also to inform that we have free shuttle service which could use by guest in every two hours start from 10.00 am until 06.00 pm to the Discovery shopping mall, Beach Walk, Kuta Beach also Legian Beach. The shuttle bus is regulated for drop only but guest could request for the pick-up service based on availability of the seat, just by informing or calling us directly through phone and waiting the next shuttle bus on the drop off point.

Your constructive feedback about the services given to you during staying with us also considers valuable to ensure our team will be implementing proper service based on standard and it is consider constructive feedback to improve our service quality.

We do hope to still have the opportunity to assist you again in the next future.


Best Regards,

Hendry,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2016 via mobile

Little bit underwhelmed by the hotel. Positives = very friendly and helpful staff. Quite a central location. Great buffet breakfast. Negatives= so noisy! Can hear everyone walking in the hallways (There was a group of kids staying and they were the worst). The rooms were pretty good. The pool was average ( photos on the webpage make it seem a lot bigger). Was pretty cheap to stay there so i guess you get what you pay for.

Stayed: December 2016
Thank TravelKF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuta Central P, Manajer Umum at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2017

Dear TravelKF,
Warmest Greeting from Kuta Central Park Hotel

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write your feedback in regard to your recent stay experience in our hotel through Trip Advisor.

We do apologies regards to the issue mentioned on the review, we have taken serious note to ensure such situation will not occur in the future. Kindly be informed that we have tried our best to monitor every student group in-house by the security staff to avoid any complaint from another guest and we also have some improvement on our facilities such as installing carpet on the corridor to decrease any sounds which cause a noise.

We are thanking you very much for your feedback that we consider all comments to be an essential & important part of our ongoing efforts to maintain & improve our product & services.

We do hope to still have the opportunity to assist you again with our attentive service and therefore, it is always more than happy to receive every single valuable feedback from our guests including yourself which we always consider as constructive ideas to improve our quality and service. It will be a great pleasure to welcoming you back at Kuta Central Park Hotel in the next future.

Best Regrads,

Hendry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 9, 2016

I stayed in this hotel for 4 days. Good spacious and clean room. All available place is provided with greens. There is nice swimming pool seperate for children as well as for adults. Children play zone is also provided. Good breakfast spred is there but very little for Vegitarians. Although mostly there are Indian guests but no indian food. totally good for money.

Room Tip: Room No. 139,140 good having door an both sides one opening toward Pool side
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank YR-Anand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuta Central P, Manajer Umum at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2017

Dear YR-Anand,
Warmest Greeting from Kuta Central Park Hotel…

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write your feedback in regard to your recent stay experience in our hotel through Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to read your positive feedback regarding our facilities provided. It was a great pleasure to read on your detailed review and it encourages to deliver better service and product to increase the positive guest experience

In regards to your comment about Indian food, kindly be informed that we provide Indian food as well as Special Corner for special menu which we rotate every day. And for vegetarian food we provide it based on request of guest and the availability of the ingredients.

We consider all comments to be an essential & important part of our ongoing efforts to maintain & improve our product & services.

We do hope to still have the opportunity to assist you again with our attentive service and therefore, it is always more than happy to receive every single valuable feedback from our guests including yourself which we always consider as constructive ideas to improve our quality and service. It will be a great pleasure to welcoming you back at Kuta Central Park Hotel in the next future and do not hesitate to contact us directly as we offer special benefits to our repeater guests.

Best Regrads,

Hendry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 7, 2016

Room was comfy with 3 singles, beds were the best...large shower and very nice air con though we had to be moved rooms coz initially air con was not working. Loved the swim up bar and the barmen Made Andika or Andy, who was always so helpful and kind. Best of all pool closed at 10.30pm every night breakfast was nice but didn't change. Dinner was excellent and cheaper than most restaurants. Young staff were always smiling and greeting...

Room Tip: Swim up bar and could stay in pool until 10.30pm
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alejandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuta Central P, Manajer Umum at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2017

Dear Alejandra S,
Warmest Greeting from Kuta Central Park Hotel

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write your feedback in regard to your recent stay experience in our hotel through Trip Advisor.

We are very glad to have heard your satisfaction and the compliment given to our staff. It was a great pleasure to read on your detailed review and it encourages to deliver better service and product to increase the positive guest experience.

Regarding the AC, kindly be informed that there are some improvements in our room facility especially the AC, We have unit AC replacement project that still on progress, started in the middle of 2015 until now and it is about 70% that has been replaced.

We would like also to inform that we rotate our breakfast menu every day, but it may was not met your expectation but we certainly would improve the quality and quantity also the rotation of it by our team including the chef who indeed concerns on this.

We consider all comments to be an essential & important part of our ongoing efforts to maintain & improve our product & services.
Please do checkout our website and Instagram for promos that you might be interested in. We indeed really look forward to get the opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,

Hendry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 5, 2016

I stayed in group for 2 days, the room is clean and quite spacious, but too bad i got an uninteresting room view( vences+parking lot). if you come by bus, the parking space are big but a bit way from the lobby. it will be uneasy and you'll get wet when the rain comes. Breakfast menus are not quite fit with my appetite but their breakfast snack(appetizer) are delicious.

Room Tip: best view room of this hotel is their pool.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ratna81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuta Central P, Manajer Umum at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2017

Dear Ratna81,
Warmest Greeting from Kuta Central Park Hotel…

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to write your feedback in regard to your recent stay experience in our hotel through Trip Advisor.

We thank you for the given compliment in regards to our room. It was a great pleasure to read on your detailed review and it encourages to deliver better service and product to increase the positive guest experience.

Regarding the breakfast, kindly be informed that we rotate our breakfast menu every day, but it may was not met your expectation but we certainly would improve the quality and quantity also the rotation of it by our team including the chef who indeed concerns on this.

We would like also to inform that we have valet service which could be used by guest if guest want to park the car. Just inform to us through reception or security staff on duty. We also provide an umbrella as free for guest who wants to use it around hotel’s area.

Your constructive feedback about the services given to you during staying with us also considers valuable to ensure our team will be implementing proper service based on standard and it is consider constructive feedback to improve our service quality.
We do hope to still have the opportunity to assist you again in the next future.

Best Regards,

Hendry,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews