We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Say thank you for the staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sun Boutique Hotel Managed by BENCOOLEN
Ranked #124 of 252 Hotels in Kuta
Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

I stayed with my family in family room which everything goes very well. We have good bed and sofa, living room and clean bath room. This is not the 1st time for us staying in sun boutique, we love to share this experience because we need to thanks to all of the staff for being kindest to us. The meals we get in breakfast is nice, thank you sun boutique hotel.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank William J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sun B, General Manager at Sun Boutique Hotel Managed by BENCOOLEN, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2016

Dear William J,

Warm greeting from Sun Boutique Hotel Kuta Managed By BENCOOLEN,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback in Trip Advisor. We are glad that you overall enjoy your stay with us. We hope to see you soon at Sun Boutique Hotel Kuta Managed By BENCOOLEN.

Best Regards,

Prastya Lubis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (258)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

53 - 59 of 258 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2016

Great stay! Check in was very quick and efficient. Our room was neat and tidy, and we had a wonderful time interacting with the staff as they informed us all the must see places in Bali. Will definitely be back here!

Room Tip: Deluxe rooms are spacious
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Charlene L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sun B, General Manager at Sun Boutique Hotel Managed by BENCOOLEN, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2016

Dear Charlene L,

Warm greeting from Sun Boutique Hotel Kuta Managed By BENCOOLEN,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback in Trip Advisor. We are glad that you overall enjoy your stay with us.

We hope to see you soon at Sun Boutique Hotel Kuta Managed By BENCOOLEN.

Best Regards,

Prastya Lubis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016

Lobby Girl so friendly, Bell Man so helpful, room so comfortable, pillow and bolster,,,hemmm, made me lazy to move. Chanel TV not much but i think its enough, we still found the best movie to enjoy. and the mirror.....is everywhere, LOVE IT

i came to this hotel on my Ramadhan, i though i will miss my Sahur, but another service that make me happy is, they served my Sahur, with morning call before and asked the menu, they help me full, so great.

For sure i will coming back to this hotel on the future, because nothing failed on my accommodation during i was stay at Sun Boutique Hotel.

Stayed: June 2016
1  Thank siti a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sun B, General Manager at Sun Boutique Hotel Managed by BENCOOLEN, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2016

Dear siti a,

Warm greeting from Sun Boutique Hotel Kuta Managed By BENCOOLEN,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback in Trip Advisor.
We are glad that you overall enjoy your stay with us.

We hope to see you soon at Sun Boutique Hotel Kuta Managed By BENCOOLEN.

Best Regards,

Prastya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Stayed there on April with my friends.
+ Nice ambience, the musics are top 40 songs so its good :)
+ Strategic location in Kuta area, near to Seminyak.
+ Spacious and comfy room. When we enters the room really cold, very nice!
+ Fresh juices and tasty snacks.
+ Reasonable price.
+ Staff really friendly and helpful! Even the Hotel Manager, Mr. Jeffry was standby in the lobby and greets all the guest!
- the hotel located in front of the U-turn so the traffic not so good.

too bad I didn't try the breakfast..

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank violetsherie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sun B, General Manager at Sun Boutique Hotel Managed by BENCOOLEN, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2016

Dear violetsherie,

Warm greetings from Sun Boutique Hotel Kuta Managed By BENCOOLEN,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback in tripadvisor.
We are happy to hear that you had a great time during your stay with us.

Hoping to welcome you back again soon to Sun Boutique Hotel Kuta Managed by BENCOOLEN.

Best Regards,

Prastya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016 via mobile

This was our second visit to Sun Boutique and it was just as great as the first time we came two years ago. Aged slightly this hotel is still modern, clean and comfortable with a great pool area (that only gets sun from about 10-1pm each day). The staff are so incredibly lovely and accommodating. You're looking at about $30-$50AUD per room depending on the month for two people. The rooms are a decent size for the price and very clean. It's also a great location between Kuta and seminyak and double six beach. Highly recommend for anyone wanting simple, cheap but great accommodation in Bali.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank ashleighpaschke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sun B, General Manager at Sun Boutique Hotel Managed by BENCOOLEN, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2016

Dear ashleighpaschke,

Warm greetings from Sun Boutique Hotel Kuta Managed By BENCOOLEN,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback in tripadvisor.
We are happy to hear that you had a great time during your stay with us.

Hoping to welcome you back again soon to Sun Boutique Hotel Kuta Managed by BENCOOLEN.

Best Regards,

Prastya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016 via mobile

This hotel is located at a very strategic place close to the shopping mall, and main road. It has the best service. Very friendly and helpful staff. Willing to help everything we ask. The rooms are very clean, quiet, comfortable bed and cool AC. The service is so satisfying.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank JennyBali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sun B, General Manager at Sun Boutique Hotel Managed by BENCOOLEN, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2016

Dear JennyBali,

Warm greetings from Sun Boutique Hotel Kuta Managed by BENCOOLEN,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your happy experience during your stay in our hotel. Your feedback will motivate us to do the best for all of our customers.

Hoping to welcome you back again soon at Sun Boutique Hotel Kuta Managed By BENCOOLEN.


Best Regards,


J. Prastya Lubis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

Booked with extra honeymoon decoration and what surprised is room decoration was very pretty wow, my wife very happy with special request from me as a surprised gift to her, and hotel can provided what i asked for. The second wow is the additional fee for full honeymoon decoration is not to expensive.

This hotel also having a japanese speaker, what another surprised because my wife is japanese, she feel special, feels home and having a good friend because staff was very friendly...

Thank you Robby, thank you sun boutique

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ngurah'Alit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sun B, General Manager at Sun Boutique Hotel Managed by BENCOOLEN, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2016

Dear Ngurah'Alit K,

Warm greetings from Sun Boutique Hotel Kuta Managed by BENCOOLEN,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your happy experience during your stay in our hotel. We are grateful for your positive comments during your Honeymoon in our Hotel. Robby and entire team very happy when we share your feedback.

Hoping to welcome you back again soon at Sun Boutique Hotel Kuta Managed By BENCOOLEN.


Best Regards,


J. Prastya Lubis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.1 km away
Adhi Jaya Sunset Hotel
Adhi Jaya Sunset Hotel
#132 of 252 in Kuta
138 reviews
3.2 km away
Primebiz Kuta Hotel
Primebiz Kuta Hotel
#123 of 252 in Kuta
96 reviews
1.5 km away
Grand Mega Resort & Spa
Grand Mega Resort & Spa
#125 of 252 in Kuta
455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Atanaya Hotel
Atanaya Hotel
#24 of 252 in Kuta
733 reviews
1.0 km away
Berry Glee Hotel
Berry Glee Hotel
#17 of 252 in Kuta
391 reviews
1.0 km away
Palloma Hotel Kuta
Palloma Hotel Kuta
#78 of 252 in Kuta
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sun Boutique Hotel Managed by BENCOOLEN? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sun Boutique Hotel Managed by BENCOOLEN

Address: Jl. Sunset no. 23, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Kuta
#11 Romantic Hotel in Kuta
#79 Spa Hotel in Kuta
Price Range: $31 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sun Boutique Hotel Managed by BENCOOLEN 3.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are very to excited to announce that we are opening our new extension with much better facilities ! Sun Boutique Hotel features 88 rooms and suites, which are built with modern-minimalist design, located strategically at the center of lively Kuta city. The hotel is only 4 km from the Ngurah Rai International Airport, 2 km from the famous Kuta Beach and only 5 minutes away from the well-known nightlife of Legian Street. Surrounding the hotel is also souvenirs shop offering Bali's authentic craft, apparel and gifts. HOTEL FACILITIES COCONUT Restaurant Enjoy a wide variety of delightful and mouthwatering dishes at the Coconut Restaurant located on the first floor. SUNRISE Lounge Dine and Lounge at SUNRISE rooftop bar, offering chilling, relaxing experience with music and cozy atmosphere. It gives Bali a different view at night right under the stars. SUNRISE Lounge will be the perfect place for your intimate private occasion. Our team will cater your special high-end cuisine with friendly staff to make your memorable occasion. Business Services Located on the ground floor of the hotel, Sun Boutique Hotel's business service center is open 7-days a week from 8AM till 12 Midnight. Swimming Pool Our outdoor swimming pool is your best choice for either a serious swimming exercise or just a relaxing leisure time. It also features children pool area. Meetings, Banquets & Events At Sun Boutique Hotel offers meeting rooms and banquet facility to easily accommodate intimate business meetings, seminars and events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sun Boutique Hotel Managed by BENCOOLEN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sun Boutique Hotel Managed By BENCOOLEN Bali/Kuta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing