We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Bali Kuta
Nearby Hotels
US$138
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kuta Central Park Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Citadines Kuta Beach Bali(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramayana Resort & Spa(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$82
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Patra Bali Resort & Villas(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bali Dynasty Resort Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Inna Kuta(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (434)
Filter reviews
434 results
Traveller rating
90
208
100
23
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
208
100
23
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportbudget hotelovernight transitsouvenir shoprooms are smallincluding breakfastairport pickhotel is locatedindonesian foodstrategic locationshort staybusiness triptraffic jamstandard roomcheap priceconvenience storechoose this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 434 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2016

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IbisBaliKuta77, Management at Ibis Bali Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Staff were very attentive and replied to my emails very quickly regarding airport pick up. My partner and I only stayed one night but room was clean and good value for money close to the airport which was good as we flew in at 1am they also have 24 hour check in

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Amy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IbisBaliKuta77, General Manager at Ibis Bali Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2016

Dear Amy H,

Thank you for staying with us...

I am very happy to read your positive review.

I shall surely pass your comment to the team as this will serve them as an encouragement to always deliver an excellent service to our guests.

I wish to welcome you back soon at our hotel.

Thank you again for sharing your experience.

Cordially,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Stayed one night after late flight. Bed very comfortable, good quality linen. Room small, but good a/c, tv, breakfast. Close to airport, wouldn't stay any longer. Large courtyard. On busy road with handy quicky- mart next door.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank coolum_65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IbisBaliKuta77, General Manager at Ibis Bali Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2016

Dear coolum_65,

It is truly a pleasure to read your review.
Our room is very ergonomic fully equipped with comfortable bed which makes our guests want to dive into it all the time.

I hope on your next visit, you will stay more than 1 night so you will experience other services in the hotel and to explore the area.

Thank you again for your comments and looking forward to have you stay with us in the future.

Cordially,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2016

The Hotel is very suitable for overnight stay because it is close to the airport. Take a taxi or ask for airport transfer which is more expensive. No attraction close by, but a lot of eatery. Laota (chinese food) and Bu Tinuk (authentic indonesian food) are just across the road. For souvenir, a few hundred meters down the road.

Room Tip: higher floor
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 423djt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IbisBaliKuta77, General Manager at Ibis Bali Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2016

Dear 423djt,

Thank you for your positive review.

Our location is indeed perfect for culinary lovers and shopaholics as we are surrounded by restaurants and souvenirs shops.

I wish next time, you would spend more than 1 night at our hotel so you can experience more of our services.

Looking forward to welcome you back to ibis Bali Kuta and thank you for sharing.

Cordially,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2016 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel last weekend for 2 days. I really dissapointed because they didnt change my towel for the next day and after i requested for change my towel they didnt provide the towel properly, because they provide me the dirty towel with dirt stains. Beside that the carpark in this hotel is very small so its not recommended for tourist who rented the car

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Novelljr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IbisBaliKuta77, General Manager at Ibis Bali Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2016

Dear Novelljr,

Thank you for staying with us and writing a feedback.

It was certainly not our standard of service and appropriate action has been taken to avoid future occurrence. I apologize for the shortcoming and I am pleased to inform you that we are in the process of purchasing new towels to replace old ones.

Next time you come and visit the hotel, we will ensure your towel is clean and fluffy.
In regards to parking space, I am happy to share that our team would be thrilled to assist you to find a space for parking at all times, so you would feel comfortable.

Thank you again for sharing your comments and it is our hope to welcome you back in the future.

Cordially,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews