We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,360)
Filter reviews
1,360 results
Traveller rating
465
553
233
59
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
465
553
233
59
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wharf restaurant private beach pool bar family room large pool discovery mall beautiful resort adjoining rooms egg station kids club family holiday south kuta waterbom park the ground floor an upgrade nusa dua buffet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,360 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

This resort is so beautiful and very big it has own beach area too. The beach restaurant wharf is really nice where you can spend good time with live music and yum pizza the only turn back was the breakfast. For Indian travelers breakfast option is really bad.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Pawan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is right in the coastal area. You will see everything happens at the beach. However you have to bring much money to stay at the hotel.What money can buy would be the best words to describe the hotel

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank Roberto M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BintangBaliResort, THE MANAGEMENT at Bintang Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Dear Roberto M,

Thank you for your kind comments.
We hope that you visit again and give us another opportunity to delight you further in our endeavors to improve quality, services and activities.

Kinds regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

Actually it’s a nice resort, but the sand in their beach was kinda rough to walk on. Their rooms were fine. They have a jacuzzi in their swimming pool. It was supposed to be a private beach, but you could see those ladies offering massage or hair braiding within the resort, which made it less private.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Hatsuhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BintangBaliResort, THE MANAGEMENT at Bintang Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

Dear Mr. Hatsuhi,

Thank you for taking the time to share the highlight of your recent stay with us.

We have taken note also on your experience with street vendors at the beach, our suggestion if you would like to be left alone is to avoid eye contact. Say "no, thank you" without looking at the person, go straight and they will soon get the message and leave.

We look forward for having you return and give us another opportunity to delight you further.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2018

Really beautiful grounds and pool area. Excellent buffet breakfast. Great location, as in away from crazy busy area of central Kuta but close enough to everything to walk. Nice quiet peaceful resort. Only thing was the beds were so hard.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank melwes2n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BintangBaliResort, THE MANAGEMENT at Bintang Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

Dear Sir,

We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed the many unique facilities within our resort and our strategic location, and those was able to create a memorable holiday experience for you.

We look forward to having you return and experience some of the other facilities we are offer here at Bintang Bali Resort.

Thank you and have a nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2018

Love the location... backs on to the beach, close to the airport, away from the chaos of central Kuta (only a 15min walk) with heaps of markets, bars & restaurants close by.

We stayed here for one night at the end of our trip before flying out the next day so we didn't really get to explore much but we loved what we saw. It's a massive hotel with beautiful gardens around the property. One of the few hotels with a decent sized pool & pool bar that is staffed all day, the breakfast was very good too (all the usual bali buffet brekky items but just more of them), and the wifi was excellent.

Room Tip: Huge complex so depends on what you want (close to street or beach/pool)
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stace A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BintangBaliResort, THE MANAGEMENT at Bintang Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

Dear Stace A,

We are glad to read of all the highlighted elements of your stay.

Thank you for your recommendation to the readers of this TripAdvisor site. Your comments, as with all other comments on this site, are shared with our team to inspire them in their continuing goal of creating unforgettable experiences for all of our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews