We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
59
48
24
15
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
48
24
15
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kuta beach really enjoyed our stay here bemo corner nice room a lovely stay air con top floor excellent hotel the hotel staff nasi goreng money changer convenient location min walk noodles batteries airport bali
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 150 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2018 via mobile

Perfect location in kuta, close to all amenities and yet tucked away and quiet. This was the perfect place to stay. The staff are so friendly they will go way out of their way to help you. I desperately needed dollars for a visa and the staff kindly drove me from place to place searching for money changer that would accept IDR for USD (we went to maybe 15 different shops) 5*

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Georgemery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 23, 2018

hotel is near to the airport. Room is cramp,. clogged bathroom and wash basin. no kettle provided. no elevator in the building. be prepared to bring your heavy luggage by climbing the staircase. but staffs are helpful. breakfast too plain. i will not come again.

Room tip: please request in advance to stay at the ground floor as they dont have elevator
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shahrul1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 14, 2017 via mobile

Hotel was surprisingly good for the price, we were on the top floor room 309 which had no view but we didn't book here for the views. The room was big enough just it was kept very clean by the staff no faults there. Only real problem was the safe it wasn't fixed to anything so you could just pick up the whole safe and walk off with it.
Breakfast was ok nothing great but if you were hungry it wad ok.
Drinks were cheap enough.
Pool was clean and towels were always available.
Hotel was a 20-30 min walk to the beach depending on what way you went also about the same time to the main shopping areas or between 30-50 thousand IDR £1.50 - £3.00 in a taxi.
We found that the metered Bluebird taxis were so much easier and cheaper than the local taxi where you had to haggle like hell as they always asked for 3-4 times more than what the fair should of been.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Philip W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 24, 2017 via mobile

We booked two connecting rooms for family of 5. Enjoyed stay. Easy access to everywhere. Rooms not luxury but you get everything you need. Hygiene, bright and comfortable. Breakfast served semi buffet style. Hot tea & coffee, cold juice & fresh milk. Plus salad, fruits, toast, vegetable soup and desserts. Chef standby cooking rice, noodles and egg dish by order. You mostly get everything you expected.
GREAT!!!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank ChewB37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2017 via mobile

A ok place to stay in kuta if you don't feel the need to have a bunch of partying Australians in your pool.

The rooms where clean and same goes to the common areas.

A strange foldable wall separating the bathroom from the bedroom. (Closeable so no real problem)

Best nasi goreng we had. (For breakfast)

As many, we tried to stay away from kuta. But this place made the 48 hours we where there quite ok.

Will probably stay there again if you need to be in kuta.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank JFnorberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suris H, General Manager at Suris Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear Mr. JFnorberg

Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews