We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ramayana Resort & Spa(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kuta Central Park Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$30
US$22
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$129
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hard Rock Hotel Bali(Kuta)
US$183
US$150
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bali Dynasty Resort Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Inna Kuta(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Kana Kuta(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Citadines Kuta Beach Bali(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Patra Bali Resort & Villas(Kuta)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$300
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
120
66
26
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
120
66
26
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolday bedhoneymoon couplekuta beachdiscovery mallbreakfast is servedfree mini barfirst floormin walkingcoffee machinefree airport transferspent nightsevery morningnice roompleasant staybusy kutabali
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 239 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2016

Clean and beautiful villa, friendly staff, 10 mins to Waterbom and Discovery Shopping mall. Less than 5 mins to Febri's spa(one of the recommended spa). The only downside is that there are alot of mosquito in the villa, probably due to the stagnant pool water, so bring along plenty of mosquito repellant if you wish to stay in the villa for extended period of time. Overall, highly recommended!!!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ecomm18, Ecommerce Executive at 18 Suite Villa Loft, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2016

Dearest Guest,

Thank you for your most kind review. We do our very best to make all our guest enjoyed staying with us. We hope to welcome you and your family again on your next holiday trip to Bali. Your comment help us to improve our service to guest.

Thank you for choosing us and it is our most pleasure to assist you on your next stay

Warmest Regards,

18 Suite Villa Loft @Kuta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2016 via mobile

We booked the hotel through Expedia and have not been disappointed. The hotel itself is very close to the beach and the Main Street with all the restaurants. It is located in a small street which was great because we didn't have all the noises from the street. Staff was super helpful and always smiling. I got sick during our stay because of all those temperature changes (AC inside shops / hot outside) and one of the staff member drove me to the clinic so I could see a doctor. I was so grateful for that. Villa is clean and very nice and cosy. Free mini bar refilled every day. The swimming pool was also great to cool down after a hot day at the beach.
I really recommend this hotel for couples and would definitely book here if I ever come to Bali again.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ecomm18, Ecommerce Executive at 18 Suite Villa Loft, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2016

Dear Ms Laura,

It's Amazing Day at 18 Suite Villa Loft @Kuta

Thank you for your most kind review. It is our most pleasure to served you. We try our very best to make sure your stay with us is a memorable stay.

Thank you for sharing you holiday experience with us and we are looking forward to welcome you again.

Please do not hesitate to send us email, we are happy to assist you

Regards

18 Suite Villa Loft @Kuta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 1 night. The hotel staff are very friendly. Pool stair are a bit slippery. The bed is fine. But we cant find the water dispenser, so you better prepare your own drinks before check in. Suitable for couple.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Elisa n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2016

The Villa was as it is in the website photo. The bed was very comfortable, and facilities kept in good nic. There is a tv upstairs in the bedroom and air conditioning in that room. Downstairs is the kitchenette/eating lounge area. If you want to self-cater, they have provided a pan and pot for use on their 1 ring electric burner which is very cleverly integrated into the bench. The villa has been very cleverly laid out. The morning breakfast is served to your room and right on time. However, I think they should allow you to vary the menu a little - You have set menu choices. You can strike out what you don't want from one but can't have anything else from the other 'set' choices. ie; you can have the big breakfast with just about everything, but if you want cereal which is a choice of its own- that's all your having 'cos you can't have toast or baked items along with it!! The pool seemed 'dirty' first few days, but then the filter kicked in and then it was lovely and clear. So it was nice to get into that then. I think they should have filter on every day, as it is off-putting when it appears dirty and you don't want to get in. The large pebbles around the bath is a falls-risk. They are dangerous and my husband nearly went over on his ankle on them. They need to be secured down or removed and replaced. Otherwise the villa is all it is made out to be. Maybe a bit on the expensive side given they do not have anywhere to sun-bake/lounge. Nice to have a pool though.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elaine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2016

I have always been reluctant to stay in a Villa - but this was definitely my type of Villa!
We stayed in a one bed room Loft Villa and it was everything we expected. The photos on the website were exactly what we had in our Villa. The plunge pool being downstairs was really nice although just like any outdoor area, the ground floor was not air-conditioned however the fans were enough to keep the room cool especially after a dip in the pool! Upstairs was air-conditioned and we kept the door closed so the room was always nice and cool. It had the best shower I have had in Bali - seriously!!
It also came with a beautiful bath which sadly I did not get to use as the shower was amazing and the pool was a great place to chill. The room came with a Coffee machine - which is a godsend when you love a good coffee. They also provided us with a bottled water dispenser which definitely saved us lugging large water bottles to our room. Breakfast was not provided but could be ordered. It is situated down a small street off Kartika Plaza Street - the street is directly opposite the Green Garden Hotel. My only negative was a large family moved into the villa next to us on our last day and thought it was appropriate to have loud music blaring from 6am in the morning - some people need to be more respectful! To me this was more of a couples/honeymoon type of Villa (until of course the family next door moved in!) We did mention it to the management and I think they were a little intimidated by the nationality of the group (none English speaking). Overall I would highly recommend a stay at the 18 Suite Villa Loft

Room Tip: Let your taxi driver know it is situated in the lane directly opposite the Green Garden Hotel on Kartika Plaza street.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HelenD08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews