We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”
Review of Fat Chow

Fat Chow
Ranked #35 of 1,187 Restaurants in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Description: With a passion to serve you honest unpretentious food around Asia, we embark on a mission in finding the best recipes. Our creations come from Asian family recipes that have been developed for many years & elevated with a modern touch. People say a picture paints a thousand words, we say you have to come and taste these yourself! P.S : We only take reservations from our website
Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

Book a table at this little gem!! We had a fantastic meal here, and super reasonable price too. Highly recommended

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 931ellam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,363)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

112 - 116 of 3,362 reviews

Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

My family had dinner at Fat Chow’s during September. We ordered the Spring Rolls, Fried Noodles, Cashew Chicken with Rice, Satay Pork and Chilli Prawns. Every dish was very tasty and it didn’t take long for the food to be served. The price was very reasonable too. We would definitely eat there again.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

During our stay in the kuta area, this place had the best tasting food we had. Lots of flavor! I would definitely go back for seconds. Prices are good and its location is somewhat hidden behind a hotel so just ask someone to point you in the right direction to get here. Well worth it!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Migs257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

Wandered across fat chow and saw over the next few days that it was consistently busy.

We risked it and went without booking and was able to get a table for two. The service and food was second to none - authentic and beautifully cooked.

I wish we had found this place earlier, however it is probably a good idea we didn’t as we wouldn’t have eaten anywhere else.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank CherryRam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

This place has awesome food, some of the best I had in Bali! Only problem I had is that it is very busy and hard to get a table. Service is good with very nice staff. 9/10 would eat again!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank samwwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fat Chow also viewed

 
 

Been to Fat Chow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing