We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
54
113
53
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
113
53
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deluxe room ice cold bintang swimming pool small budget hotel strong wifi bakung sari peaceful hotel budget travellers within walking distance decent hotel breakfast was delicious stayed for nights laundry service nice pool booked rooms nice stay strategic location
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 248 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2018

Just back from our 4th stay at this great little hotel. This was a 15 night stay and we were not disappointed. The hotel is great, staff are fantastic and so friendly. Big thanks to the cleaning staff who clean your rooms on a daily basis. Breakfast is a limited choice, but more than enough to meet our needs. Transport arranged from hotel is on time and reasonably priced. can't wait to our next visit in Sept 2019, we only wish Bali was closer to the UK lol.

Room Tip: we choose rooms on ground floor next to pool
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank kevin b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

We stayed in interconnecting rooms (211-212) for 5 nights
It’s a hassle free hotel .
Good breakfast
Good location ( 10 min walk from kuta beach )
Good cleaning staff
The the receptionist was one irritating , non courteous lady
Rooms were airy and clean
I didn’t see any problem with the hotel at all .
And you get interconnecting pool facing rooms per day for about 35 dollars with breakfast ....
Perfect for friends to stay ...

Don’t think I would stay here with family though

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank akkibaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

The good:
- older but well maintained
- friendly staff but limited English
- located on a side street so less noisy
- connecting rooms available for family
- fresh bottles of water delivered to room everyday
- great location to the beach, food, pharmacy, etc
- reliable A/C
- strong WiFi
- clean pool
- good rates

The not-so-good:
- free breakfast but boring menu, only 3 items to choose from
- hot water shower takes longer to get hot
- rooms are not very bright

Verdict:
- recommend for the budget travellers
- 3 star expectations are met
- family friendly

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Alvin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights together with my two friends. We booked two rooms and we got the ground floor. Low density, quiet hotel. With our room, facing direct to pool.Very strategic location to all shops, beach, bar and etc. Surely will come again. Disadvantage point, the bedsheet was not changes,believed it was used back again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Thulaisidas V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2018

I stayed for 4 nights there but didnt had any issues. Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful. Rented a bike as well on a very good price. My rooms AC wasnt working properly but i didnt reported so cant complain, hope they fix the issue for other people.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ZainHaider7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews