We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“TASTY SOERABI THAT I EVER HAVE”
Review of Waroeng Soerabi

Waroeng Soerabi
Ranked #275 of 1,173 Restaurants in Kuta
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 4, 2018

i love vla durian soerabi with cheese and every time i came here i always order the same, the sauce is very tasty and soerabi also good. they have heavy meal such as rice, noodle and siomay i think (i'm not sure) overall is good. just information, they also have warung at jimbaran area.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Mercylia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 42 reviews

Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

We had sweet Soerabis (with peanuts, banana and chocolat) and this warm little cake was very delicious. You can also eat salty dishes and next by are other possibilities to eat a main dish before dessert.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Murietta87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2017 via mobile

Tried this place after eating next door at Sate House, had to see what all the fuss was about as they were packed. it’s like a pancake/crumpet covered in your choice of toppings.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Sebnkate83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2017

They were amazing! we had them three times while in bali - the nutella ones are the best. Staff were always friendly and very quick on preparing our order.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dean F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2017 via mobile

Love this place.
They can make plain soerabi with different toppings whatever we like that listed. Super busy time around 9-12 maybe bacause whenever igo there aroud that time i barely find a seat

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank nta m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Waroeng Soerabi also viewed

 
Kuta, Kuta District
Kuta, Kuta District
 
Kuta, Kuta District
 

Been to Waroeng Soerabi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing