We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ramayana Resort & Spa(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Patra Bali Resort & Villas(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kuta Central Park Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$31
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Citadines Kuta Beach Bali(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hard Rock Hotel Bali(Kuta)
US$171
US$133
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort(Kuta)
US$233
US$177
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bali Dynasty Resort Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Inna Kuta(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Kana Kuta(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$47
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (538)
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveller rating
208
216
79
21
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
208
216
79
21
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunset loungediscovery mallgrand deluxepool viewswiss bellfree shuttletriple roomroom servicenoodleshotel is lovelyminute walkclose to the airportlarge poolbuffet breakfastbreakfast areacomfortable stayhighly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
199 - 204 of 538 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2016

The hotel is located near the airport, only 10 minutes by car (without traffic). The room is very nice and big (i stay in grand deluxe, around 32 meters square) with pool view. the staff is so help full. The hotel meeting room is good with good wifi connection. The food, not very good but still accepted. The hotel also have airport transport service. Over all, this hotel is recommended for traveller.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Asti W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eamsbtu, Manajer at Swiss-Belhotel Tuban, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2016

Dear Reviewer,

Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Tuban!

Thank you for staying with us and sharing a great feedback regarding our hotel. We will share this great feedback our team and we will work hard to keep provide the best service toward the guest. Thank you for complimenting and recommending our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back at Swiss-Belhotel Tuban in the near future.

Regards,

Made Sabda
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2016 via mobile

OMG what a beautiful hotel. Great staff huge rooms huge breakfast huge pool could not fault 1 thing. Would recommend this hotel to everyone will be back.about a ten minute walk to Discovery plaza.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eamsbtu, Manajer at Swiss-Belhotel Tuban, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2016

Dear Reviewer,

Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Tuban!

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your great feed back regarding our hotel. We are delighted to having you as our guest in hour hotel. Thank you for recommending our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back at Swiss-Belhotel Tuban in the near future with another great experience.


Regards,

Made Sabda
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Stayed at the hotel with my wife for 4 nights. Room 8000. We both had a great time at the hotel. Nice room with access to pool. Nice breakfast especially the waffles and poached eggs. Please have mushrooms next time. Room service and dined in restaurant, good service and food.Great pool. More access to shuttle bus service times. Only disappointment was no airport transfer on arrival waited 10 minutes no sign or appearance of staff. Overall great stay. Will be back in August. Martin

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mwh21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eamsbtu, Manajer at Swiss-Belhotel Tuban, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2016

Dear Reviewer,

Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Tuban!
Thank you for staying with us and spending your valuable time to sharing your experience. We are so happy to hear that you were enjoy stay with us. Thank you for complimenting our hotel. We hope we will be able to provide a better service and more shuttle in your next visit. Regarding your experience during arrival, we promise to review again our service and ensure this such a problem not happen again in the future. Please accept our sincerely apology for the inconvenience. Look forward to welcoming you back at Swiss-Belhotel Tuban in the near future.


Regards,

Made Sabda
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2016

The shirt my girlfriend gave the hotel to wash got destroyed. It was 450,000 brand new first wash. When they gave it back to us, the front graphic of the shirt got scratched off. There were also another white shirt she gave and it was returned darker. We complained. They rewashed the white shirt but the graphic shirt has not been resolved. This has been the third day since the shirt was ruined and we are still waiting for them to pay us back for bad service for such a high price for laundry.

Wifi in our room was garbage. The only way we could connect wasin the bathroom.

Also, the safe is not "safe". It is just screwed on a wooden wall and ours already came off the wood and is now loose. Anyone can grab the safe and steal its contents.

Breakfast, swimming pool, and gym are the selling point for this hotel. My suggestion is to add more free weights. It is currently from 5-20kilos. It would be nice to see 30kilos in there. Also, some gym towels.

Room Tip: The shirt my girlfriend gave the hotel to wash got destroyed. It was 450,000 brand new first wash. When they gave it back to us, the front graphic of the shirt got scratched off. There were also another white shirt she gave and it was returned darker. We complained. They rewashed the white shirt but the graphic shirt has not been resolved. This has been the third day since the shirt was ruined and we are still waiting for them to pay us back for bad service for such a high price for laundry. Wifi in our room was garbage. The only way we could connect wasin the bathroom. Also, the safe is not "safe". It is just screwed on a wooden wall and ours already came off the wood and is now loose. Anyone can grab the safe and steal its contents. Breakfast, swimming pool, and gym are the selling point for this hotel. My suggestion is to add more free weights. It is currently from 5-20kilos. It would be nice to see 30kilos in there. Also, some gym towels.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Swiss-Belhotel International
Thank reddzlt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eamsbtu, Manajer at Swiss-Belhotel Tuban, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2016

Dear Reviewer,

Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Tuban!

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience during your stay. Regret to hear regarding your unpleasant experience during your stay in our hotel. On behalf of management and team please accept our sincerely apology for the inconvenience. We promise to improve our service and facilities and we hope you will enjoy stay with us in your next visit.
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back at Swiss-Belhotel Tuban in the near future.


Regards,

Made Sabda
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2016

RELAXING HOTEL IS VERY WELL PLACED IN HEART OF KUTA. The entrance ad ambience is very welcomeing the staff attentive and seeking to please. Very comfortable lobby are and envrions and food for a hotel is excellent and one of the best in Bali. Recommend the pancakes with honey, just delicious.

Room Tip: Next to the pool is great.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alexander M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eamsbtu, Manajer at Swiss-Belhotel Tuban, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2016

Dear Reiewer,

Warmest Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Tuban!

Thank you for staying with us
We are so delighted to hear your nice feedback regarding our hotel and thank you for mentioning our pancakes. We will do our best in order to make our guest satisfied. We look forward to welcoming you again at Swiss-Belhotel Tuban in the near future.


Regards,

Made Sabda
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews