We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nusa Dua
from US$47.28
More Info
from US$65.00
More Info
from US$40.00
More Info
Reviews (3,932)
Filter reviews
3,932 results
Traveller rating
900
1,373
1,099
341
219
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
900
1,373
1,099
341
219
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shops and restaurants shopping centre sogo department store great place to shop free shuttle shopping experience great shopping massage places staying in nusa dua grand hyatt air conditioned supermarket souvenirs starbucks coco quicksilver hotel
Filter
Updating list...
381 - 386 of 3,932 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Really good place for cheap good quality shopping and evening meal after. You can be lost for hours in that complex of small local shops.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank sylviatekiela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

From the moment we stepped off the bus, we knew we had reached a lovely destination!
The selection of restaurants, food and drinks were boundless and the shopping varied and good quality for great prices! No batering and no harasment. We must have visited just about every day to shop or have supper in a vibey environment, live music and meeting lovely people. The service at all the shops and restaurants were great! And a short walk from the beaches on the other side!!

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

We like Bali collection, as it has a wide variety of restaurants and shops. It also has a Department store.
We always manage to find something for the Grandchildren.
A large store of heaps of different items about in the middle. Cant remember the name though.
Also the Illawatu collection of clothing. Nice lace tops etc for the ladies. My wife bought a very nice blouse

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank jplummer2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

It isn’t great but it is the best option if you are in one of the resorts in Nusa Dua. It had a supermarket, food options and other outlets. Expect to pay above market price for everything though. Still it’s a short walk or a quick ride on the hotel shuttle, so it is quite convenient if you don’t feel like a long commute (traffic) or eating in the hotel.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank A_Amri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

The Bali collection is a great place to shop. It’s not the cheapest but everything is of high quality. I loved visiting it and was very happy with my purchases. Highly recommend a visit.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank margcarrangis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews