We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,121)
Filter reviews
2,121 results
Traveller rating
1,073
772
203
46
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,073
772
203
46
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews momo cafe beach club pool view metal detector free shuttle hear everything kids club hotel shuttle pool bar noodle station security check private beach area breakfast spread shuttle service beautiful hotel great pool noodles
Filter
Updating list...
251 - 256 of 2,121 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile

We are staying there on the moment.
We booked on booking .com Because the hotel was full other wise always with Marriott's ,my husband is a Marriott membership.
We are staying front of the swimming poolin a deluxe room.
Me and my 3kids.
Room is ok and nice.
All people here very nice and smily.
Swimming pool is huge and clean.
And I went to the kids club,it's free for 3 hours and after you pay 75000 for half days or 100000 full day.
My girl loves it!!!!
We tested the breakfast this morning ,super huge and tasty!!!
And Momo Cafe yesterday night when we arrived, very good food.
I am very happy.
Thanks again to Marriott's.
We use to always travel in a Marriott hotel and we will continue ,always happy.
Let's see the rest of the days .
We are staying one week.
Family Godé.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank gdelinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2017

I stayed here on business for a few days. This hotel is located close to Bali collection shopping mall, and, is not a beachfront hotel. However there is a shuttle bus. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, although given that it was there for work the front desk struggled with establishing payment and booking variations. The breakfast was that nice balance between a wide range of options and of over catering. The bedrooms were spacious but there is very little soundproofing horizontally and vertically which could become annoying.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank wwwt56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYMarriott_NusaDua, Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2017

Dear wwwt56,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review about your recent stay at the Courtyard Bali Nusa Dua.

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the service and the property location, we certainly hope that you will stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to the island.

Best regards,

Yudhi Lingga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2017

Great resort located close to bali collection shopping mall. It’s not beachfront but they have a free shuttle to go to the near beach. Nice gardens and cool architecture, spacious room and an outstanding breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank es2710611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2017

Elegant architecture on beautiful grounds. We found the staff here slightly friendlier and a bit more professional than at other comparable hotels we did stay. The breakfast is a dream, the 24 hr gym is just brilliant. A remarkably good Resort.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 396happytraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2017

I was there for 3 days meeting. The room is of average in terms of Star rating. Would have given it a 3 star instead of a 4.5. Clean, comfortable bed. Pillow a bit soft to my liking. Plenty of TV channels with multiple languages available. Fast internet speed throughout the hotel (its free). Good and courteous security checks and check-in. Cute but shy sniffer golden retrievers.
Bath clean and spacious. Sufficient Rain shower pressure but the hand held shower pressure is a bit low. Hair dryer, toothbrush, shower gel, lotion, shampoo and conditioner available. There is Coffee / tea making facility, mini fridge and safe box too.
The resort however is situated far away from its beach. Either shuttle transfer or take a 30 minutes walk along the beach to reach its designated beach area.
Meeting / banquet staff efficient and friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Justinyyhong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews