We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrible! What’s with the reviews???”
Review of Nusa Dua Pizza

Nusa Dua Pizza
Ranked #21 of 260 Restaurants in Nusa Dua
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Nusa Dua Pizza, Traditional Italian Pizza,is just before Nusa Dua, on the Bypass Road.Really cosy restaurant with terasse, pizza are cook with a wood oven and that's a perfect place for have a great moment.Open from 11.00 Am until 10.30Pm, you will find on the menu different pizza, and pasta, but as well burgers, salads, chicken wings, and a nice drink menu. A large choice of vegetarian dishes are as well available. The owner have been in hospitality since 14 years, and you will receive a real good service with all the attention you need. Please come and experience a good moment!
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Ordered from here based on reviews and the fact that it was #1 on TA. It was terrible. Pizza was cold and soggy. Uncooked. The garlic bread was small and a few pieces of bread that was burnt with garlic butter sprinkled! Would never order from here....EVER.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank divarani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,482)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

133 - 137 of 1,483 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

nice pizza, we had 2 pizzas for 3 of us, two large bintang cost around 30aud, nice frendly staff, great service and quick, thanks bysa dua pizza

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank martys238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nusa dua p, Owner at Nusa Dua Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Dear Marty S
Thank you for sharing your feedback on our Trip Advisor page, it was a pleasure to receive you and hope to serve you again soon,
Best Regards
Nusa Dua Pizza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

I go often because this place is not only a great Pizza for Bali, it is a great Pizza anywhere on the planet. Both my wife and father agree that the pie is brilliant. I like mine slightly burnt as it gives the best flavor of the natural wood oven. Already planning my next visit. Delicious!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank chewtodo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nusa dua p, Owner at Nusa Dua Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Dear chewtodo
My team and myself would like to thank you for taking the time to put a review on our Trip Advisor page,
It was a real pleasure to serve you and we are really happy that you enjoy a great moment with us, or through our delivery service,
We hope to see you and serve you again very soon,
All the Best,
Nusa Dua Pizza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

We love this place the food and the service here is amazing. We come here as much as we can. The owner is a lovely very thoughtful man. if your looking for great pizza at a affordable price this is the place you want to be. You have to go and see for your self you wont be disappointed!!. also the pizza's here are huge!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nusa dua p, Owner at Nusa Dua Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Dear Robert M
We would like to thank you for your superb review on our Trip Advisor page,
We are delight that your experience in our restaurant was a success, and please that our food and service meet your expectations,
All the Nusa Dua Pizza team hope to see you again, for still providing you the best quality pizza and service of the area,
Very Best Regards,
Nusa Dua Pizza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Had the chicken pizza and lasagne (included a free salad) Couldn't fault the food or service. Food arrived fast and cooked to perfection. Nona would be proud.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank PlayboyKampung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nusa dua p, Owner at Nusa Dua Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Dear Gavin L
We would like to thank you for your superb review on our Trip Advisor page,
We are delight that your experience in our restaurant was a success, and please that our food and service meet your expectations,
All the Nusa Dua Pizza team hope to see you again, for still providing you the best quality pizza and service of the area,
Very Best Regards,
Nusa Dua Pizza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nusa Dua Pizza also viewed

 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Nusa Dua Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing