We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,206)
Filter reviews
5,206 results
Traveller rating
2,966
1,543
460
147
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,966
1,543
460
147
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waterfall restaurant lagoona restaurant palace section scoopon deal infinity pool japanese restaurant water features beach bar beach front beautiful beach bit dated deluxe room afternoon tea relaxing holiday buffet breakfast our honeymoon kids club
Filter
Updating list...
640 - 645 of 5,206 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

The area is a beautiful location, suited for young families, big groups and honeymooners. It's very quiet in the evening, so don't expect the buzzing noise and party of Kuta or Legian. Slightly more expensive than other areas, but a fantastic venue for those a tad wary of Indonesia.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank gonch_gardner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayodya R, Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear gonch_gardner,

Warmest Greetings from Ayodya Resort Bali...!

Thank you for staying with us and for your valuable feedback, it is great to know that you had an exceptional experience with us. We are very happy to hear your great experience during your stay in the resort. We are keep our good standard services and keep maintain our facilities as well.

We look forward to welcoming you again

Regards,
The Management of Ayodya Resort Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

We stayed at The Ayodya Palace and they really treated us like royalties! Great service - from check-in to check-out, at restaurants, accommodation and transfers. Also, got a complimentary gift and freebies ;) Staffs are very nice and they attend to you quickly. Just a minor issue, there are mosquitoes everywhere in Bali even in Ayodya but they provided a mosquito repellent so no worries. Will definitely come back to Ayodya!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Renelyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayodya R, Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Renelyn L,

Warmest Greetings from Ayodya Resort Bali...!

Thank you for your good comment and we are delighted to hear that you are happy during your stay with us. We always keep our good standard service and keep maintain our facilities.

Regards,
The Management of Ayodya Resort Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

This was our first time in Bali and Ayodya did not disappoint. the hotel is visually stunning, the location is great, the staff are super helpful. Rooms are a little dated but kept clean and tidied each day

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank NicolaB2489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayodya R, Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Nicola B,

Warmest Greetings from Ayodya Resort Bali...!

Thank you for your good comment and we are delighted to hear that you are happy during your stay with us. We always keep our good standard service and keep maintain our facilities.

Regards,
The Management of Ayodya Resort Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely stay at the Ayoyda Resort. After an initial hiccup we were offered a complimentary upgrade to a Palace room with a gorgeous view of the lagoon and pool. From the moment we entered this area our stay was incredible. The service was excellent and the separate pool with drinks and snacks was so relaxing. Our breakfast was delicious and there is a cocktail hour each evening in the lounge. We had dinner by the beach below the fairylights and it was beautiful. The chocolate vanilla bean tart is a must!

It is worth the upgrade to enjoy the amazing facilities on offer.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jenben39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayodya R, Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear jenben39,

Warmest Greetings from Ayodya Resort Bali...!

Thank you for your good comment and we are delighted to hear that you are happy during your stay with us. We always keep our good standard service and keep maintain our facilities.

Regards,
The Management of Ayodya Resort Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

The check in very important moment for the hostess because we are very tired, have traveled many hours to arrive . If they give us bad rooms we became more stressed changing rooms as happened with us.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank snunes676390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews