We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$248
US$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melia Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$173
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayodya Resort Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$344
US$121
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Bali Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$261
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$230
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$250/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Ritz-Carlton Bali(Nusa Dua)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$646
US$306
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$228
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$488
US$385
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Grand Bali Nusa Dua(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$78
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,197)
Filter reviews
4,197 results
Traveller rating
2,189
1,223
467
188
129
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,189
1,223
467
188
129
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssalsa verdegarden cafekriya spapasar senggolgrand club loungeday bedluxury escapes packagejapanese restaurantocean viewother resortsprivate beachbeautiful resorthuge resortkids clubgreat beachbeach fronthotel grounds
Filter
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 4,197 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here on a Luxury Escapes voucher for 8 nights. We had upgraded to the Emerald pool room and were very happy with our room overlooking the Balinese Feature pool- room 1136. The first night our shower was not draining and the bathroom flooded but reported it and it was sorted out very quickly. The staff were so friendly and always very helpful, especially the lovely ladies at the customer service desk. The booklet of vouchers we received were great- all the meals we had were excellent and the nightly cocktails at the Salsa bar were very welcome! We loved the pools- water aerobics at 11am was good fun! Bali Collection shops are right over the road. Overall we loved this hotel!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lovetravelling57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandHyattBali, Grand Hyatt Bali Team at Grand Hyatt Bali, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2018

Dear Lovetravelling57,

Greetings from Grand Hyatt Bali,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful review with us on our trip advisor page.

Your feedback on our various facilities and services are well received and greatly appreciated and we are happy to know that you and your partner are having an enjoyable experience during your stay with us for 8 nights using the Luxury Escapes package.

Your comments on our staff will certainly motivate all of our team to continue to provide the best hospitality experience for all of our guests.

We look forward to welcome you and your partner again anytime when you plan to visit Bali in the future.

Have a lovely day!

With best regards,

Grand Hyatt Bali Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2018 via mobile

A wonderful hotel situated in the best location. Has a private beach, huge pool, lots of restaurants and even near a mall! If you’re looking to get away from work and away from home. This is the place to go! When we arrived, it was so nice that they acknowledged it was our 1 year anniversary and we had a nice card in our room. The rooms are soo spacious and cosy with a very nice view of the garden. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I would like to name a few staff who were exceptional and deserves some praise. Yunim and Tegun from front desk and Roro, Yuni and MD Sukasih from breakfast. They always remembered us and assisted us when we needed and were always smiling.

Stayed: March 2018
3  Thank ChristinaDW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandHyattBali, Grand Hyatt Bali Team at Grand Hyatt Bali, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2018

Dearest ChristinaDW,

Greetings from Grand Hyatt Bali,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful review with us on our trip advisor page.

First of all, congratulations for your wedding anniversary!

Your feedback on our various facilities and services are well received and greatly appreciated and we are very happy to know that you and your partner are having an amazing experience for your wedding anniversary while staying with us at the resort.

Your kind words are well received and we will forward your comments to our team and it will certainly motivate all of us to continue to provide the best hospitality experience for all of our guests.

We look forward to welcome you and your partner again anytime when you plan to visit Bali in the future.

Have a lovely day!

With best regards,

Grand Hyatt Bali Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2018

Staff are great from start to finish.


The hotel grounds are excellent but the rooms are showing signs of being tired.

The hotel lacks pizazz when compared with others at Nusa Dusa for a little more.

Beef Rendang at Garden Café was unacceptably tough.
The following night Beef Tenderloin at the Garden Café was inedible.
A couple of nights later at the upmarket Japanese restaurant I left
a third of my beef on the plate. The beef was tough.
In our opinion the hotel needs to upgrade the quality of the beef purchased.
Otherwise the food is up to Bali 4+ standard.

If we had no alternative we would return in a flash.
Regrettably, there are alternatives ,and Bali accommodation is discounting heavily.

Prices are Bali 4+ standard.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Winston D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandHyattBali, Grand Hyatt Bali Team at Grand Hyatt Bali, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2018

Dear Winston D,

Greetings from Grand Hyatt Bali,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your helpful review with us on our trip advisor page.

Your feedback of your stay experience with us and of the various facilities and services are well received and greatly appreciated and we apologize in regards to some aspects of the resort not meeting the highest standards. We will forward your helpful feedback to our relevant departments and it will certainly help us to identify the areas that needs improvements and to make necessary changes.

We assure you that your valuable feedback will certainly help us in further improving and enhancing the service delivery within the areas highlighted in your note.

We sincerely hope you will allow us another opportunity to redeem ourselves and make up for the previous experience at our resort.

Please feel free to let us know if we can be of any other assistance.

We look forward to welcome you and your partner again the next time you plan to visit Bali in the future.

With best regards,

Grand Hyatt Bali team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 21, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here about last year, this review is a bit late but the memory will last forever. Will never forget. !! Everything are beautiful, from the front entrance to the hotel (ground) to every corner of the premises is miraculously beautiful.
The beach, the pool, the room, the garden the people. Everything!! All just unforgettably beautiful.
We stayed for 4nites 5days just was not enough. Wish we were stayed longer. We tried 2 (from three) restaurant for breakfast, all were nice. We also had the chance to dine in the Italian and main dining room, beautiful!!!
Our little girl spent sometime in the kids club. Due to be only 2 children at that time she was a bit bored after sometimes but the carer there were trying their best to make it fun (they even made some bracelet for her to take home).
Overall left us with nice memory and definitely will be back.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Lulu T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandHyattBali, Grand Hyatt Bali Team at Grand Hyatt Bali, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2018

Dear Ms. Lulu,

Greetings from Grand Hyatt Bali,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful review with us on our trip advisor page.

Your feedback on our various facilities and services are well received and greatly appreciated and we are happy to know that overall you and your family are having an enjoyable stay with us at the resort. We're grateful to know that you and your family are having beautiful memories of your stay with us in the past.

Your comments on our team will certainly motivate all of us to continue to provide the best hospitality experience for all of our guests.

We look forward to welcome you and your family again the next time you plan to visit Bali.

Have an amazing day!

With best regards,

Grand Hyatt Bali Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2018 via mobile

This place definitely did not disappoint!! We are actually still here and have only four days left and it’s going to be hard to let go. The resort is unbelievable and what’s more is the service we have received from every single employee that we have come across. Nothing has been too much trouble, always a friendly greeting from the bar staff to the gardeners. The biggest problem we had was trying to keep up with the kids, our 6 year old and 20 month old, they just didn’t stop! From the swimming pools to the beach to looking at all the fish in the foyer, the experience has been magnificent. We’ve stayed at 5 star resorts in Fiji, Vanuatu, Cook Islands but this place takes the cake. The food has more than delivered on expectations and the Salsa bar just blew us away. Absolutely fantastic place for the family and kids, we could not recommend this place highly enough. Our room was great, I’ve seen some whining about some of the rooms but ours 1306, is perfect. Thoroughly cleaned everyday meticulously. We are sincerely going to miss this place and a big thanks to all the staff that has made this holiday one of the best we’ve ever had!
Thankyou!

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank Jamesbella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandHyattBali, Grand Hyatt Bali Team at Grand Hyatt Bali, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2018

Dear Jamesbella,

Greetings from Grand Hyatt Bali,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your glowing review with us on our Trip advisor page.

Your feedback on our various facilities and services are well received and greatly appreciated and we are happy to know that you and your family are having an amazing time while staying with us at the resort. We are delighted to know that compared to the various previous experiences that you had around the world, you had the best experience at our resort.

Your comments on our staff are well noted and we're glad to know that you and your family feel welcomed during your stay with us and this will certainly motivate all of our team to continue to provide the best hospitality experience for all of our guests.

We hope that you and your family will enjoy the rest of your stay at our resort and have a beautiful day!

With best regards,

Grand Hyatt Bali Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews