We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,190)
Filter reviews
2,190 results
Traveller rating
1,481
379
188
66
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,481
379
188
66
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean pool sky bar grandeur room soleil restaurant mulia kidz mulia deli royal suite automatic toilet every corner kids club private beach buffet dinner late check huge hotel kids pool amazing hotel swim up bar
Filter
Updating list...
407 - 412 of 2,190 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2017

Thankful to friends of ours who recommended a stay at the Mulia in Bali for the long weekend. Check in was quick & efficient and the room was comfortable and clean. The service around the pools was attentive but not invasive . Brunch on the Sunday at the Soleil was good and the perfect way to end the weekend.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank simonl00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MuliaResort, Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2017

Dear simonl00,

Warmest greetings from Mulia Resort – Nusa Dua, Bali. Thank you very much for your continued patronage and loyalty to Mulia.

It is always gratifying to hear how much you enjoyed our attentive service and luxury here at Mulia Resort. Indeed our Resort is regarded as the most luxurious in Bali and we are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at the most Favorite Beach Resorts in the World by Conde Nast Traveler USA Gold List (2016).

It is truly heartwarming to hear such overall positive feedback and thank you very much for choosing to spend your Holidays with us. We will also be sure to communicate your kind words to our Restaurant and culinary team that work hard to deliver an array of incredible culinary experiences for you. Our Soleil Sunday Brunch is without a doubt an amazing culinary journey that everyone should experience.

Thank you once again for your kind comments and we do look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Mulia Resort in the near future.

Kind regards,
The Management of Mulia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2017

Rooms were fantastic, very spacious with top quality fixtures. Service was excellent, staff at check in walked you to your room personally. Food was so varied and delicious. Highly recommend the Sunday Brunch.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank antheamilianku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MuliaResort, Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2017

Dear antheamilianku,

Warmest greetings from Mulia Resort – Nusa Dua, Bali. Thank you very much for your continued patronage and loyalty to Mulia.

It is always gratifying to hear how much you enjoyed our attentive service and luxury here at Mulia Resort. Indeed our Resort is regarded as the most luxurious in Bali and we are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at the most Favorite Beach Resorts in the World by Conde Nast Traveler USA Gold List (2016).

It is truly heartwarming to hear such overall positive feedback and thank you very much for choosing to spend your Holidays with us. We will also be sure to communicate your kind words to our Restaurant and culinary team that work hard to deliver an array of incredible culinary experiences for you. Our Soleil Sunday Brunch is without a doubt an amazing culinary journey that everyone should experience.

Thank you once again for your kind comments and we do look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Mulia Resort in the near future.

Kind regards,
The Management of Mulia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2017

Where to start ? from the greeting at the airport to the departure from the hotel m wonderful people and full of smiles. The room was a high floor with a sea view , absolutely stunning and had an air of tranquility. Staff were superb and really helpful without being over bearing. From the guy at the pool to the butler , ADI, all great people 5pm we head to the SkyBar for happy hour cocktails, chili passion was great. We were looked after by a young man call Hendra, who could not have been more helpful. this was followed by a great meal at one of the restaurants. This is our third visit and certainly will not be the last. luxury and service , redefined

Room Tip: high floor sea view room with on balcony Jacuzzi
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank peterokane2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MuliaResort, Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2017

Dear peterokane2,

Your review is posted under Mulia Resort Trip Advisor page, but it seems as you actually stayed at The Mulia. Although under the same flagships and in the same perimeter, The Mulia and Mulia Resort are 2 different properties. I will pass along your positive words so that we can keep improving what we already doing so well.

Thank you once again for your kind comments and we do look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Mulia Bali in the near future.

Kind regards,
The Management of Mulia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2017

Our wonderful stay commenced at the airport with the courteous staff, great check in, excellent room that was maintained throughout our stay, relaxed by the many pools, again attended by very capable staff. Breakfast was great.

Room Tip: King size bed, that was maintained throughout our stay.
Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chilcottg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MuliaResort, Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2017

Dear chilcottg,

Warmest greetings from Mulia Resort – Nusa Dua, Bali. Thank you very much for your continued patronage and loyalty to Mulia.

It is always gratifying to hear how much you enjoyed our attentive service and luxury here at Mulia Resort. Indeed our Resort is regarded as the most luxurious in Bali and we are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at the most Favorite Beach Resorts in the World by Conde Nast Traveler USA Gold List (2016).

We are elated that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you very much for choosing to spend your Holidays with us. We are pleased to hear how much you enjoyed our extensive lavish International Breakfast Buffet at The Café that served with genuine hospitality and exceptional service. We have also passed on your kind words to our restaurant team that work hard to deliver an array of incredible culinary experiences for you.

Thank you once again for your kind comments and we do look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Mulia Resort in the near future.

Kind regards,
The Management of Mulia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2017

We selected the Mulia Resort advertised by Luxury Escapes for our first visit to Bali and also a belated- Celebration for my 80th Birthday.
The advertisement & reviews gave us an insight as what to expect – it looked amazing.
This is a magnificent resort, we have travelled extensively “The Mulia Resort “is the best we have experienced it is incredible.
“LUXURY AT ITS BEST “
Set in 36 acres a magnificent resort, with amazing facilities.
There is a selection of pools, a private beach with beautiful white sand. Beautiful appointed restaurants, providing a selection of international food. Bars & Lounges
The best spa “in the world” and of course beautifully appointed accommodation.
Throughout the resort, the design, materials used, the grand statutes, furniture and features are amazing.
This is a place where relaxation & luxury come together combined with the exceptional service of the staff that carry out their duties in a professional and friendly manner.
Concluding - for my birthday celebration I received a room update, birthday cake and flowers
A lovely gesture
To the management & staff - our sincere thanks of appreciation for making this a memorable occasion.
We will be planning another visit
A & K WA.
Travelled as a couple

Stayed: May 2017
2  Thank annsW2089PX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MuliaResort, Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2017

Dear annsW2089PX,

Warmest greetings from Mulia Resort – Nusa Dua, Bali. Thank you very much for your continued patronage and loyalty to Mulia.

It is always gratifying to hear how much you enjoyed our attentive service and luxury here at Mulia Resort. Indeed our Resort is regarded as the most luxurious in Bali and we are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at the most Favorite Beach Resorts in the World by Conde Nast Traveler USA Gold List (2016).

We are elated that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you very much for choosing to spend your Birthday with us.

Thank you once again for your kind comments and we do look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Mulia Resort in the near future.

Kind regards,
The Management of Mulia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews