We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Best massage

Have been for massage for two hours twice so far My wife had 1 hour massage and 1 hour facial This... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Statelyhomes
,
Brisbane, Australia
via mobile
Top Notch

We went twice during our stay in Bali. Both times the service was excellent. The Balinese massage... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
G S
via mobile
Read all 1,928 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Nusa Dua
from US$57.00
More Info
from US$40.00
More Info
from US$65.00
More Info
from US$29.00
More Info
Reviews (1,928)
Filter reviews
1,928 results
Traveller rating
1,705
129
46
21
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,705
129
46
21
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews balinese massage ginger tea great massage private villa foot massage manicure and pedicure great service pick up and drop warm stone massage hour massage special mention hot stone free transport special thanks lovely staff on trip advisor hour package
Filter
Updating list...
312 - 317 of 1,928 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I have been a number of times this week. The staff are very friendly and are sure to make sure you are comfortable and happy. The treatment rooms are comfortable and cool. For any aussies, I would compare this to the typical Thai Spas in Australia, for a fraction of the cost.

I've had wonderful massages with both Sari and Ellis! Thank you for helping to get those tight knots out

If you are looking for a very reasonable priced but still good quality massage then you can't go wrong!

Thank Alexandria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiwin-Zahra, Owner at Zahra Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Thank you for that summation and your recommendation Alexandria, many of our customers are Aussies so they now know what to expect.
Glad you and your husband enjoyed a number of treatments and Sari and Elis were able to help you.
Kind regards
Zahra Family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

As a matter of fact ambience cannot be compared with Krya Spa of Grand Hyatt but therefore it comes only with 20% of the price.
However, staff is professional, friendly and very attentive. We had the 3,5h package 2 and had been very satisfied. We would come again.

Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiwin-Zahra, Owner at Zahra Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Thank you Michael.

Someone once said to me " On the massage table, with your eyes closed, ambience is a feeling not a look". Facilities certainly contribute but to him what was important was how he was treated and quality of massage. I am pleased you found both and excellent value.

Kind regards
Zahra Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

We got 2 foot massages and a Balinese massage. The masseuses were good and the pricing reasonable. A short walk from the resort areas.

Thank Salil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiwin-Zahra, Owner at Zahra Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Thank you Salil.
Yes short walk from many resorts but also happy to provide transport so you arrive relaxed.
Glad you enjoyed your reflexology, Balinese massage and our reasonable prices.
Kind regards
Zahra family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

I found this spa on the trip advisor website and I am so glad I did. After reading the reviews I was more than ready to give it a go. I have to say what a beautiful experience. I went with a few girlfriends and had such a great time. The staff were just beautiful, so professional and friendly. Win win Zhara the owner is such a beautiful kind lady. She is so outgoing and was more than happy to sit and have a chat and a laugh with us. It’s so nice to go to a spa owned by a lady who had such a story to share. She came from noting and really has worked hard to get her spa running. I started with the 3 hour package and I couldn’t believe when it ended it had been three hours. What bliss! My therapist was Ida and she was just amazing. It was so good we had to go back for more the next day before we left. They even picked us up from our resort free or charge and dropped up back. All up the three hour package was only about $70aud. So worth it. Thank you for such a nice experience to remember ladies. Can’t wait to come back xxx

Thank AlanaJade90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiwin-Zahra, Owner at Zahra Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Thank you AlanaJade, you are welcome anytime.

It is wonderful you have this beautiful experience with Ida but even better when you can have a great time with your girlfriends.

You know you really enjoy when you are unaware of time.

Happy to provide complimentary transport and pleased you found good value.

Hope you all had a memorable trip to Bali together.

Kind regards
Zahra Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Got a back and neck massage, body mask and mani/pedi with shellac
All services were top notch quality
My girl Sari was excellent in all aspects and my sister had a great experience with Elis.
These two ladies are experts and performed all services with professionalism and 10star quality!
Would recommend this to everyone staying in Bali, it is worth the trip and affordable prices.

Thank Voyager764759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiwin-Zahra, Owner at Zahra Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Glad you and your sister enjoyed quality treatments at Zahra Spa.
Sari and Elis are professional and will appreciate your 10 star.
Thank you for your recommendation.
Kind regards
Zahra Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews