We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Amazing Massage”
Review of Zahra Spa

Zahra Spa
Ranked #4 of 72 Spas & Wellness in Nusa Dua
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Wow, The girls never fail to satisfy. I always look forward to coming back to Zahra's for the great service. Iluh - You were amazing! You may be able to get a massage a little cheaper [not always] but if you are after a great quality massage at a very affordable price look no further. In air-conditioned comfort, Cold water on arrival & pick up & drop off if you need it. You can be sure they use quality oils & the girls are fantastic at what they do.

Thank Jamie X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiwin-Zahra, Owner at Zahra Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Thank you Jamie for coming back to Zahras.
Sounds like you very much enjoyed your visit and Iluh was perfect for you.
Thank you for this recommendation. Our aim is to provide quality massages and services that are affordable and if we succeed, you will return.
Kind regards
Zahra Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,995)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"balinese massage"
in 200 reviews
"ginger tea"
in 107 reviews
"private villa"
in 46 reviews
"great massage"
in 99 reviews
"foot massage"
in 97 reviews
"manicure and pedicure"
in 48 reviews
"warm stone massage"
in 18 reviews
"special thanks"
in 30 reviews
"hour massage"
in 36 reviews
"great service"
in 69 reviews
"hour package"
in 32 reviews
"special mention"
in 17 reviews
"hot stone"
in 17 reviews
"free pick up and drop"
in 24 reviews
"couples package"
in 17 reviews
"free transport"
in 33 reviews
"full body massage"
in 33 reviews
Filter

365 - 369 of 1,996 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2018

I have been coming to Nusa Dua since 1997. The first time I met Zahra and had a great massage was in 2012 not long after the spa was first opened for business. I have since returned many times & have always been impressed by the girls & the whole experience she offers. They always go above and beyond to ensure the experience is fantastic. I have sensitive skin and Zahra only has the best products that I find beautiful. I have had my nails done as well and they always look beautiful and last. I've enjoyed watching Zahra build the business with improvements every year and now employs 40 local staff. Her Spa is beautiful, air-conditioned, clean, comfortable and very relaxing. You are always greeted with big smiles and super warm welcome. The staff at Zahra Spa have always been so lovely and so professional. I had one of the best massages in my life today from Eliz ! wow I feel so relaxed now and not in any pain after the long flight and a very stressful time back home. If you are looking for an amazing and beautiful experience go to Zahra Spa. This lady is a real inspiration and I think the world of her.

Thank KimNovakX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Iluh was amazing! She did so well that my wife and I went back to see her several times during our stay in Nusa Dua. I am very impressed with how friendly and professional the spa was. I highly recommend Zahra if you are in the area!

Thank Eric L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiwin-Zahra, Owner at Zahra Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Thank you Eric for your recommendation and support.
Iluh is amazing, and I am not surprised you both return because of her work.
I understand, when someone says they are "very impressed" it is a genuine, well earned compliment, so thank you from all Zahra Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I have been a number of times this week. The staff are very friendly and are sure to make sure you are comfortable and happy. The treatment rooms are comfortable and cool. For any aussies, I would compare this to the typical Thai Spas in Australia, for a fraction of the cost.

I've had wonderful massages with both Sari and Ellis! Thank you for helping to get those tight knots out

If you are looking for a very reasonable priced but still good quality massage then you can't go wrong!

Thank Alexandria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiwin-Zahra, Owner at Zahra Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Thank you for that summation and your recommendation Alexandria, many of our customers are Aussies so they now know what to expect.
Glad you and your husband enjoyed a number of treatments and Sari and Elis were able to help you.
Kind regards
Zahra Family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

As a matter of fact ambience cannot be compared with Krya Spa of Grand Hyatt but therefore it comes only with 20% of the price.
However, staff is professional, friendly and very attentive. We had the 3,5h package 2 and had been very satisfied. We would come again.

Thank michaelrR1225HC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiwin-Zahra, Owner at Zahra Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Thank you Michael.

Someone once said to me " On the massage table, with your eyes closed, ambience is a feeling not a look". Facilities certainly contribute but to him what was important was how he was treated and quality of massage. I am pleased you found both and excellent value.

Kind regards
Zahra Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zahra Spa also viewed

Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Zahra Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing